Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
33 reviews
|Drugstores|Henderson, NC 27536

1411 Oxford Rd & DABNEY, Henderson, NC 27536

(252) 430-7504

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Drugstores

1311 W Nc Hwy 54

(919) 489-5814
5.0
(2) · Convenience Stores

824 W Raleigh Blvd

(252) 446-0391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

109 Conner Dr #1200

(919) 967-8805
4.8
(25) · Drugstores

50241 Governors Dr

(919) 918-2092
4.7
(46) · Retail

120 Weston Oaks Ct

(800) 856-1984
4.7
(19) · Drugstores

2726 Croasdaile Dr #104

(919) 383-7495
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
33 reviews
515
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R'gena Marie Perry review for Walgreens
R'gena Marie Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lindy Gupton Marshall review for Walgreens
Lindy Gupton Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 04:47 AM
I went in the store straight to the register and there was nobody there, so I see 2 women working in the isles, so I waited and waited, nothing. ...So I yell Hello, and a girl finally comes to the register, and she treats me very rude,like I was bothering her. Keep in mind that this was after I set in the drive thru 15 to 20 minutes in the heat waiting for service to get my meds. And no, they were not busy at all. Just being rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Yolanda Michelle Tabon review for Walgreens
Yolanda Michelle Tabon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:08 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Diane Hunt Bobbitt review for Walgreens
Diane Hunt Bobbitt on Facebook

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 07:26 AM
Jeanetfer Oliver Harris review for Walgreens
Jeanetfer Oliver Harris on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 01:00 AM
Jenny Jones Evans review for Walgreens
Jenny Jones Evans on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 07:21 AM
Lisa Brown review for Walgreens
Lisa Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 03:18 AM
Mike Whitlock review for Walgreens
Mike Whitlock on Facebook

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 10:54 AM
Robyn Galbos review for Walgreens
Robyn Galbos on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/06/2008, 03:00 AM
Illinois-based drugstore chain serves neighborhoods with fully stocked stores and modern amenities. – In Short Founded in 1901 in Chicago by Charles R. Walgreen Sr., this neighborhood pharmacy has grown to be one of the nation's largest drugstore chains. Each store carries 25,000 different items--from cleaning products to electronics and greeting cards. Store features include a computerized system connecting pharmacies nationwide via satellite, grocery-store food aisles, one-hour photofinishing and an automated phone system for prescription refills and pre-arranged pickup times. Other services include in-store flu shots and childhood immunizations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.