Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
44 reviews
|Drugstores|Columbus, OH 43026

5383 Cemetery Rd, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 771-7493

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

3545 Olentangy River Rd # 100

(614) 566-5115

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(78) · Drugstores

640 N Fountain Ave

(937) 323-1841
4.5
(4) · Drugstores

510 N Main St

(740) 342-5133
4.3
(24) · Drugstores

803 W Fair Ave

(740) 653-1814
4.2
(21) · Retail

2290 Stringtown Rd

(614) 539-4880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
44 reviews
518
  
45
  
35
  
22
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffery Gestrich review for Walgreens
Jeffery Gestrich on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 01:04 AM
that unit blew my socks off with a quick loud greeting while ringing customers up! went to pharmacy greeted just as well and mgr was holding a neck brace for me. then associate finished drive thru order and turned around and made sure to greet me. I've been in service 30yrs Hardee's and Terry Bradshaw was paid $30,000 -4hr training how to read people to better serve customer's and to catch ee issues before turnover rose because of the rapid changing.so when I say the crew in that unit that are all solid assets to the company
Business Response:

We love to hear of this top-notch customer service, Jeffery. I've shared your feedback so that the team at this location receive the recognition that they deserve. ^MK

Stephanie Colegrove review for Walgreens
Stephanie Colegrove on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 16:12 PM
I've had nothing but wonderful experiences at your store over the years. Today I witnessed amazing teamwork between the staff (Margaret, NP, and I think a manager) as they promptly tended to a young man having a medical emergency. Great job!
Stephanie Colegrove review for Walgreens
Stephanie Colegrove on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:36 AM
I've had nothing but wonderful experiences at your store over the years. Today I witnessed amazing teamwork between the staff (Margaret, NP, and I think a manager) as they promptly tended to a young man having a medical emergency. Great job!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Rebecka Todd review for Walgreens
Rebecka Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 03:52 AM
Went to the clinic there for the first time at this location. Had to wait awhile after my appointment time but I understood the nurse was very busy. The pharmacy wait time was hardly any though. I got in and out within a decent amount of time in my opinion.
April Pullins review for Walgreens
April Pullins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:27 AM
I absolutely love Dr Robert (?) he is the most caring, patient & friendly dr I've ever met! We used to see a lady dr there who was also wonderful. The doctors seem to love their jobs, which reflects positively on the patients :) Only complaint is that the pricing says $89 - $129, but we're always charged $129 (mostly seen for sinus & ear infections). Oh and I viewed your vaccine pricing, ouch! I also used your photo printing service and it was a great deal with great quality photos. I loved uploading my pics and simply picking them up the next day.
Carole Firth review for Walgreens
Carole Firth on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 07:40 AM
Always courteous and fast service. Good stock and prices. Clinic is awesome... Life saver!
Dawn Bohlmann Crosby review for Walgreens
Dawn Bohlmann Crosby on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 12:59 PM
I can not believe how absolute rude the photo employee was to me. To be told "oh well, that's your fault!!!" ARE YOU KIDDING ME???? I loved Walgreens and did ALL my shopping here but sadly you just lost a very loyal customer!! Totally disgusted!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Robyn Galbos review for Walgreens
Robyn Galbos on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/02/2008, 13:09 PM
Illinois-based drugstore chain serves neighborhoods with fully stocked stores and modern amenities. – In Short Founded in 1901 in Chicago by Charles R. Walgreen Sr., this neighborhood pharmacy has grown to be one of the nation's largest drugstore chains. Each store carries 25,000 different items--from cleaning products to electronics and greeting cards. Store features include a computerized system connecting pharmacies nationwide via satellite, grocery-store food aisles, one-hour photofinishing and an automated phone system for prescription refills and pre-arranged pickup times. Other services include in-store flu shots and childhood immunizations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.