Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
115 reviews
|Drugstores|Manchester, TN 37355

806 McArthur St & Hwy 2, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 728-0874

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Convenience Stores

5192 Murfreesboro Road

(615) 213-2222
4.9
(8) · Drugstores

842 Union St

(931) 684-7936

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(182) · Retail

106 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-1511

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.2
115 reviews
521
  
410
  
36
  
23
  
166
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Lovelace on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2020, 00:01 AM
This is a dumbster fire of a pharmacy. They wont refill your prescriptions even after your dr calls them 4 times. If you have two hours to kill just try to call them they may answer the phone by then. I will never do business with them again.
Rachel Goins Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 02:10 AM
I was told multiple times at this walgreens that my prescription wasnt covered by insurance. I paid out of pocket for it for 3 months. when I went back to my doctors office I had her send my prescription to kroger instead of walgreens. long behold when I went to pick up my prescription my insurance does in fact cover it and always has. I paid $11 compared to $45 I paid for 3 months prior. after talking to a family member I realized they have done this exact same thing to him. I'm not sure what kind of fraud they are pulling here but its wrong to do someone that way. especially in a town with a large number of senior citizens on a fixed income.
Chaylee Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:34 AM
worst pharmacy ever! Don’t recommend them!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Star Cartwright on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 13:41 PM
They are always too busy to take care of all the customers in a timely manner!!
Briana McCormick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 06:22 AM
Worst pharmacy EVER. You can wait up to 2 days for a prescription AND wait in a line for over 45 minutes.
Chris Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:21 AM
the store itself is fine. The pharmacy portion of it is ridiculous. They are very slow, always busy and hardly ever have more than 1 person checking people out to get their prescriptions.
GradyAllen Rutledge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 11:22 AM
Staff is fantastic. Kristy, Kim & Alicia the best. Whole staff professional.
Kimberly Thurman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:55 AM
They are very active in the community
Guillermo Er Pedroni on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 09:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.