Logo White
Watch Demo

Walgreens

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
77 reviews
|Drugstores|Grand Rapids, MI 49508

6020 Kalamazoo Ave SE & 60TH, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

(616) 698-9165

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Drugstores

2130 Wealthy St SE

(616) 949-5710
5.0
(2) · Drugstores

118 S Jefferson St

(269) 945-3429

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Drugstores

1106 Burton St SW

(616) 245-2463

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Retail

115 Locust St

(269) 673-4188
4.5
(36) · Drugstores

838 4th Ave

(616) 374-3190

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1258) · Retail

4668 Cascade Rd SE

(616) 949-0240
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
77 reviews
517
  
413
  
34
  
23
  
125
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews2.8Google
  • 16 Reviews3.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Price on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2020, 00:16 AM
Their pharmacy has issue after issue with every prescription. From insurance “not” covering them all of a sudden to not having the medication you are suppose to pick up. I will be taking my families prescriptions elsewhere and you should consider looking into another option if you are thinking of using this pharmacy!
Mike Hobson on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 01:20 AM
Pharmacist help me find exactly what I needed
Robert Martinez on Foursquare

a year ago

07/16/2019, 02:03 AM
Say goodbye to 24hr pharmacy
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sonnie A Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 02:20 AM
Pharmacist gave incorrect info regarding medicine. When asked if he was “sure”, he went to check & confirm what he told me. He found out that he was WRONG! Good thing I asked if he was “sure”! If the pharmacist is not COMPLETELY CERTAIN, he should NOT give out info. He should check first!!! What if I had been a senior citizen or a young mother asking about a child & listened to his first response without asking “are you sure?”
Joshua Alles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 09:46 AM
Angela Beson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:36 AM
I have never seen so many people sick with the flu.. the folks working in the pharmacy were like a well oiled machine- I was never so grateful for kindness and empathy they showed to person after person.. it had to be one of the longest days ever, but they took it in stride! Great job Walgreens!! You should be proud of yourselves and what you do for others!!
Kodi Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 03:41 AM
Been waiting at the photo counter for a ridiculous amount of time and have asked multiple people for assistance and no one is coming to help. There is now a line of 4 people waiting and they are all angry �
Respond to negative reviews
HJ DVivo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 01:08 AM
My mother went to urgent care and was given a prescription for an antibiotic and an antacid. I was told the antacid was not covered by insurance and I could pay the cash price or buy it over the counter. I chose to pay for it over the counter because it was cheaper. They called me today (one week later) saying that the antacid was ready to pick up with no copay. They called the urgent care doctor to request a different form of the antacid, which was covered by my mother's insurance. That would be great except no one told this to me or my mother. So now I'm out the cost of the antacid because the employees failed to communicate with me. As far as I'm concerned your store owes me money and my family and I will be going to a new pharmacy from now on.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:08 AM
The Pharmacy staff was rude and had no idea what they were doing.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.