Logo White
Watch Demo

Waleed H Ezzat, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02118

830 Harrison Ave Suite 1400, 830 Harrison Avenue Suite 1400, Moakley Building, Boston, MA 02118

(617) 638-8124

https://www.drezzatmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
5.0
(112) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(60) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1 Brookline Place

(617) 735-8735
4.9
(74) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Plastic Surgeons

225 Cedar Hill St

(508) 658-2105
4.9
(178) · Plastic Surgeons

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
About

Dr. Waleed Ezzat is double board-certified by the American Board of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery and the American Board of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery and a fellow of the American College of Surgeons. Dr. Ezzat offers a wide range of services, specializing in aesthetic and reconstructive procedures for the face, head and neck. He performs both surgical and nonsurgical procedures designed to enhance the appearance of the face and neck. He also treats congenital and traumatic deformities, as well as skin or tissue abnormalities resulting from a previous surgery or illness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
42 reviews
536
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 26 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 16 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicola L. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 02:35 AM
He's pleasant, thorough and patient and explained things clearly and didnt rush me and made me feel comfortable
Stephanie W. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 01:20 AM
Dr. Ezzat did an absolutely phenomenal job on my rhino/septoplasty - I'm blown away by the results, only 1 week post-op! I now have a balanced, natural, functional nose that looks like it was always meant to be there. Dr. Ezzat is not only extraordinarily talented, but genuine and makes himself 100% available to you throughout this entire process. I recommend him without any hesitation.
Marilyn A. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:07 AM
DR. Ezzat and Sarah (chief resident) were outstanding. They explained everything clearly, were extremely thorough and took excellent care of me. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kunzhao W. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 02:12 AM
Becky H. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:23 AM
Arthur L. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 01:48 AM
The doctor/doctors at this hell hole allowed me to be put into restraints after surgery, and knowing I had a fractured coccyx, when there were surely other methods to address the problem at hand. I will NEVER use Boston Medical Center again, and will advise anyone I come into contact with to avoid this mess of a hospital at all costs. The experience didn't last a few hours, it lasted at least 18 hours, so inappropriate. I will NEVER forgive the perpetrators of this nightmare!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

6 years ago

11/01/2014, 02:34 AM
Carrie T. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

10/24/2014, 01:39 AM
Dr.Ezzat is so personable and compassionate. He always addresses my concerns. I would highly recommend him for anyone young or old! I never have to wait longer than 30 minutes for my appointment. Scheduling follow up appointments is super easy through ZocDoc or by calling the office. Dr.Ezzat makes you feel comfortable in the chair... Even when he is evaluating inside your nose or throat! ;) He takes his time with each patient and explains all treatment/diagnoses in terms you can understand... No doctor language! Go see him today to solve any ENT needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.