Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waldrop Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76179

211 West McLeroy Boulevard, Fort Worth, TX 76179

(817) 847-7246

https://www.saginawdc.com/saginaw-texas-76179

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Stephen Waldrop, DC is a chiropractor in Saginaw, TX. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
536
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Car De review for Waldrop Chiropractic
Car De on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr W. is very understanding and caring. I have some unusual problems because of my cancer and he always tries to make things better for me. I'd say he has an 85% success rate on the cancer (oncologists can't fix things either) and 100% on sciatica, whiplash, shoulder issues, dislocated ribs...yeah, I've been going for a while. He is just plain great.
Vicky Young review for Waldrop Chiropractic
Vicky Young on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:47 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Waldrop since he first opened his practice in the north part of Saginaw except for about 7 years between 2000 and 2007. I will always go to him for treatment because I trust him to tell me the truth. The girls there are very friendly and know me by name. A few months ago, I took a bad fall and ended up with everything out of position and a pinched nerve. Dr. Waldrop now has me almost back to 100%. If you need help with any chiropractic problems, call them and they will take care of you.
Car D. review for Waldrop Chiropractic
Car D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 19:22 PM
I've been seeing Dr Waldrop for over 10 yrs now. He's always been a help to me through many health issues. From sciatica to torn tendons to terminal cancer. I believe in Chiropractic care and believe Dr Waldrop is a great example a caring practitioner.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mindy Yochum review for Waldrop Chiropractic
Mindy Yochum on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 14:38 PM
First appointment, the ladies were very friendly and nice. Dr. Waldrop was wonderful!
Deanne Richey review for Waldrop Chiropractic
Deanne Richey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 08:34 AM
Ron review for Waldrop Chiropractic
Ron on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 16:26 PM
He has been my Doctor for over 25 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. He is not a talker so if you want to have questions answered....you'll want to be forward about them. He will see you at anytime, no appointment necessary and will work with you on the financial part.
McNeely Lisa review for Waldrop Chiropractic
McNeely Lisa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 06:00 AM
Dr. Waldrop has helped me feel tremendously better! So thankful for him and his knowledge and skill. Have seen quite a few Chiropractors over the years. He blows every one out of the water. Gentle and extremely effective treatment. Praise God!! Huge blessing!!
Jim B review for Waldrop Chiropractic
Jim B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 16:49 PM
Dr Waldrop is a Miracle worker. Have been going to him for over 15 years after a car wreck! I recommend him highly. Also a great office staff. Crystal and Shelby!
Robin Brinkley Shifflett review for Waldrop Chiropractic
Robin Brinkley Shifflett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 04:04 AM
Dr Waldrop truly has healing hands that are backed up with wisdom and years of experience. Extremely professional office and staff. I've been a patient for over 15 years. I recommend them highly!!! No gimmicks, no slam bam thank you ma'am! Pure healing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.