Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waldron Bros. Woodworking

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Chicago, IL 60651

1882, 4100 W Grand Ave, 4100 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60651

(217) 493-9777

https://www.waldronbroswoodworking.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Assembly

408 Center Pkwy

(630) 553-3747

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in making custom dining tables, dinette benches, mudroom lockers, custom shelving and outdoor furniture. We also sell handmade business signs and reclaimed wall art. History Established in 2015. We started as a side business but due to customer demand we were lucky enough to focus on the woodworking business full time. Meet the Business Owner Jason W. Business Owner I’ve been woodworking since I was 14 and love taking someone’s ideas and turning them into a tangible item in their home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth M Kane on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 04:13 AM
It started with an idea on paper and came to life with the help of Jason and the Waldron Bros Woodworking. I could not be happier with the quality of work, communication, attention to detail, and so much more. I would highly recommend working with the Waldron Bros.
Nick Togas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 13:46 PM
Had a great experience with Waldron Bros. Extremely happy with my custom designed outdoor rolling bar! Not only was the final product outstanding, but the process and working with Jason was great as well. He took my design input/vision into complete consideration and brought it to life making sure to personalize the experience. Not to mention being very responsive throughout the process. Highly recommend working with Jason and his crew for any custom design projects.
Beth Caloway on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 18:11 PM
Had a great time at Jason’s class yesterday. His directions were super helpful and he helped us when necessary, but mostly gave us the freedom to make our flag our own. Would definitely come back for another class!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Stephanie Barger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 06:56 AM
Spent a super fun saturday afternoon making my own Chicago flag. Jason was very friendly and helpful guiding us through the use of a drill. Relaxed atmosphere, BYOB, great friends or couples activity. You dont have to be super artsy to get a flag you would be happy to put on your wall.
Melissa Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 11:17 AM
Just picked up my Chicago flag and I couldn't be happier. The craftsmanship, the quick responses and the price cannot be beat!! I definitely would recommend Jason to anyone who asked!
Ross Niemann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 14:16 PM
I had a sign for my business made by waldron bros. The sign was produced better than requested and within the agreed time frame. I will definently recommend their work.
Madeline Stender on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:28 AM
They made me a custom Israeli flag (2' x 3') and had it ready in just over a month (and it was around the holiday time). They were very communicative over email and responded very quickly. I absolutely LOVE my flag. The natural wood and markings make it clear that it's one of a kind, and it's fantastic!
Faye Yang on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 09:32 AM
I ordered 2 flags (medium W and large Cubby Bear) during the heart of the Cubs World Series run. Jason was able to complete both of them with an amazingly fast turnaround and I truly admire his beautiful workmanship! I love both pieces in my home. I look forward to working with him again in the future.
Phil Pacete on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 01:04 AM
Had two great pieces, medium Cubs W flag, medium Chicago flag. They look amazing in my man cave, and I would not hesitate to recommend their top notch work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.