Logo White
Watch Demo

Waldo B Harshberger Dds Pa

Own this business?
4.5
30 reviews
|Dental|Frederick, MD 21702

1475 Taney Ave, Ste 102, Frederick, MD 21702

(301) 662-7300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Capitol Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

14955 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 610-9909
Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry
Mt Airy Children's Dental Associates
5.0
(328) · Pediatric Dentists

602 Center St #203

(301) 829-6588

2 people are looking at this business

Stone Ridge Orthodontist
5.0
(78) · Dental

24600 Millstream Dr #101

(703) 722-8004
Stewart and Labbe Orthodontics
4.9
(21) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #316

(301) 276-4716
Steven Garrett
4.9
(231) · Dental

1841 W Plaza Dr

(540) 667-5446

About

Since 1976, Dr. Waldo B. Harshberger, has proudly served the families of Frederick with high quality orthodontic treatments and a welcoming environment. Dr. Harshberger and his dedicated staff are known for providing the most proven and comfortable treatments and a wonderful orthodontic experience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
30 reviews
521
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    09/30/2011, 02:16 AM
    Was this dentist friendly?
    Yes
    Does this provider welcome questions?
    Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
    Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
    Yes! I know that I would have gotten better service anywhere else!
    Does this provider remember you by name?
    No, and they don't make an effort to even try
    Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
    Absolutely, they were an expert!
    brent on Wellness

    8 years ago

    09/12/2011, 01:11 AM
    Absolutely professional, exellent service, top notch skills - would recommend him to anyone & everyone
    Tramstep455 on Wellness

    8 years ago

    09/09/2011, 02:41 AM
    They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. I love how attentive they are here. Even when notified that they have a personal phone call, they always wait to take it later. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. I was amazed at how wonderfully they treated each of their staff members. They were so appreciative and thankful. I've never seen any employer treat their staff better, and it made me want to come back that much more. My teeth cleanings have always been very comfortable, and I've never ...  more>>
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    09/01/2011, 08:20 AM
    Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
    Yes, they were well-stocked
    Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
    No, I was always attended to
    Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
    Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    08/18/2011, 13:30 PM
    Was this dentist friendly?
    Extremely Friendly
    Was this provider late to your appointments?
    Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me
    Does this provider remember you by name?
    Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    08/02/2011, 14:01 PM
    Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
    Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
    Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
    Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
    Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
    No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
    Was this provider's office too loud?
    No, it wasn't too loud
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    06/15/2011, 06:54 AM
    Is this provider's business conveniently located?
    Yes, it is very conveniently located
    Was this provider's office too cold?
    No, it was fine
    Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
    Never, they are very reliable.
    Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
    Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
    Belle on Wellness

    8 years ago

    06/14/2011, 13:20 PM
    The office was great, the staff is very pleasant, helpful, patient and organized. My son is a special needs child and the staff and doctor. are also patient and wonderful with him. They actually seem to enjoy what they are doing.
    The doctor is very thorough and takes the time to insure that you understand exactly what is going on.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    05/02/2011, 11:13 AM
    Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
    Yes, it was convenient
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.