Logo White
Watch Demo

Waldo B Harshberger Dds Pa

Own this business?
4.5
30 reviews
|Dental|Frederick, MD 21702

1475 Taney Ave, Ste 102, Frederick, MD 21702

(301) 662-7300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Capitol Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

14955 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 610-9909
Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

3816

(703) 827-8282

1 person is looking at this business

Stone Ridge Orthodontist
5.0
(78) · Dental

24600 Millstream Dr #101

(703) 722-8004
Mt Airy Children's Dental Associates
5.0
(329) · Pediatric Dentists

602 Center St #203

(301) 829-6588

2 people are looking at this business

Stewart and Labbe Orthodontics
4.9
(21) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #316

(301) 276-4716
Steven Garrett
4.9
(231) · Dental

1841 W Plaza Dr

(540) 667-5446

About

Since 1976, Dr. Waldo B. Harshberger, has proudly served the families of Frederick with high quality orthodontic treatments and a welcoming environment. Dr. Harshberger and his dedicated staff are known for providing the most proven and comfortable treatments and a wonderful orthodontic experience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
30 reviews
521
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    01/27/2012, 19:40 PM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Completely!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    01/03/2012, 19:26 PM
    Was this provider's office too loud?
    Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
    Yes
    Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit?
    No, there was no annoying music
    Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
    Yes, I trust them
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    12/25/2011, 03:31 AM
    Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
    Yes
    Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
    Yes, I trust them
    Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
    Maybe, I'm not sure if I loved them that much.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    12/14/2011, 09:56 AM
    Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
    Absolutely not, they are not trustworthy at all
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Yes
    Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly?
    Yes, they gave me one when I asked
    Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment?
    No, I was in a little pain but it wasn't excessive
    Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
    Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
    Tammy on Wellness

    8 years ago

    12/14/2011, 06:42 AM
    I know that I can trust their motives, and they're not just looking to make money off me. I never have to worry about them pressuring me to get dental procedures I don't need. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. I got an appointment quickly. I've never had to wait too long. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    12/07/2011, 09:30 AM
    Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
    No, I was always attended to
    Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit?
    Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
    Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office?
    Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
    Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled?
    Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
    Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home?
    Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could
    ...  more>>
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    10/19/2011, 03:29 AM
    Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
    Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen!
    Were you able to relax during your appointment?
    Yes, I was completely at ease
    Does this provider ever overbook appointments here?
    No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    10/10/2011, 11:11 AM
    Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
    Yes
    Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
    Yes
    Was this provider's office clean?
    Yes everything was neat and sterile
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    10/07/2011, 21:57 PM
    Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?
    A little, but it was bearable
    Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call?
    No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
    Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
    Yes
    Was this dentist friendly?
    Not Really
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.