Logo White
Watch Demo

Waldo B Harshberger Dds Pa

Own this business?
4.5
30 reviews
|Dental|Frederick, MD 21702

1475 Taney Ave, Ste 102, Frederick, MD 21702

(301) 662-7300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Capitol Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

14955 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 610-9909
Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(56) · General Dentistry

3816

(703) 827-8282

1 person is looking at this business

Stone Ridge Orthodontist
5.0
(77) · Dental

24600 Millstream Dr #101

(703) 722-8004
Stewart and Labbe Orthodontics
4.9
(21) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #316

(301) 276-4716
Mt Airy Children's Dental Associates
4.9
(323) · Pediatric Dentists

602 Center St #203

(301) 829-6588

1 person is looking at this business

Steven Garrett
4.9
(230) · Dental

1841 W Plaza Dr

(540) 667-5446

About

Since 1976, Dr. Waldo B. Harshberger, has proudly served the families of Frederick with high quality orthodontic treatments and a welcoming environment. Dr. Harshberger and his dedicated staff are known for providing the most proven and comfortable treatments and a wonderful orthodontic experience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
30 reviews
521
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    04/15/2013, 13:06 PM
    Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
    Yes
    Did this provider rush your appointment?
    No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
    Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
    Absolutely, they were an expert!
    Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable?
    Yes, it was comfortable
    Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed?
    No, they were fully staffed
    D. Wolf on Wellness

    6 years ago

    03/26/2013, 01:55 AM
    They were so easy to reach in an emergency, they answered my call immediately. It is a relief to know that I can count on them to always be there for me when I need them the most. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something.
    Dr. Harshberger cares about his patients and makes sure they understand everything they need to do before leaving. My daughter had a problem with a wire one weekend and he took time to fix the wire on his day off. We really appreciate him. He's definitely the best orthodontist we've found. People come from quite a distance to see him.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    01/14/2013, 13:38 PM
    Does this provider give unbiased advice?
    Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
    Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
    They were average
    Did this provider have reasonable prices?
    Yes
    Were you able to relax during your appointment?
    Yes
    Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
    No, I didn't have to wait very long
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    06/14/2012, 07:02 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Completely!
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Are you going to visit this provider again?
    Without a doubt!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    05/22/2012, 03:10 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Yes
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Yes
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    05/07/2012, 05:44 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Completely!
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    05/01/2012, 14:04 PM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Completely!
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    LA on Wellness

    7 years ago

    04/12/2012, 18:25 PM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Completely!
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Fairly Easy
    Are you going to visit this provider again?
    Without a doubt!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    03/16/2012, 04:10 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Yes
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Fairly Easy
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.