Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waldo B Harshberger Dds Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Orthodontists|Frederick, MD 21702

1475 Taney Ave, Ste 102, Frederick, MD 21702

(301) 662-7300

http://www.harshbergerortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

479 Jumpers Hole Rd #203

(410) 544-0072
5.0
(85) · Orthodontists

100 Church St NE

(703) 281-0466

4 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1976, Dr. Waldo B. Harshberger, has proudly served the families of Frederick with high quality orthodontic treatments and a welcoming environment. Dr. Harshberger and his dedicated staff are known for providing the most proven and comfortable treatments and a wonderful orthodontic experience!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
31 reviews
521
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/15/2013, 13:06 PM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/15/2013, 01:54 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
D. Wolf on Wellness

8 years ago

03/26/2013, 01:55 AM
They were so easy to reach in an emergency, they answered my call immediately. It is a relief to know that I can count on them to always be there for me when I need them the most. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something. Dr. Harshberger cares about his patients and makes sure they understand everything they need to do before leaving. My daughter had a problem with a wire one weekend and he took time to fix the wire on his day off. We really appreciate him. He's definitely the best orthodontist we've found. People come from quite a distance to see him.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 13:38 PM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? They were average Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/14/2012, 07:02 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/22/2012, 03:10 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/07/2012, 05:44 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/01/2012, 14:04 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
LA on Wellness

9 years ago

04/12/2012, 18:25 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.