Logo White
Watch Demo

Walden Speed Shop

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Automotive|Pomona, California 91767

1040 Price Ave, Pomona, California 91767

(909) 623-3747

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lucas Paul on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/04/2019, 08:14 AM
    Fast, friendly service. Wish I lived closer to the shop. Thanks again for ordering new t’shirt.
    Joseph Clark on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/27/2019, 06:06 AM
    Good people with loads of talent!
    Boxcar's Garage on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/27/2019, 03:47 AM
    Never met a nicer or skilled bunch of fellas! Thanks for allowing me to spend some time with you guys. R/Boxcar's Garage
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Ron Amittone on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/26/2019, 03:37 AM
    great car builds going on.nice people.
    Meenie Neeny on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/21/2019, 05:39 AM
    Terrific place and people . Super cars and we got to meet Mr. Walden !! Highly recommend 👍🏽
    Gary Izzard on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/14/2019, 01:06 AM
    Great speed shop. People very friendly when we visited from uk
    John Escolano on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/12/2018, 03:51 AM
    Look at this guys worksmanship! its AWESOME,
    Tommy Madison on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 02:18 AM
    Fantastic craftsmen! Wish I could afford one.
    Mark Hayes on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/03/2018, 08:03 AM
    Sent my buddy to him for a 34 Ford Roof Insert. My buddy likes it.... Awesome work Bobby Walden....
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.