Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
27 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Reno, NV 89509

316 California Ave, # 544, Reno, NV 89509

(775) 544-6612

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Let's wake up your website, wake up your business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Kolbet-Clausell on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 04:09 AM
I'm constantly impressed with Angela's wisdom in managing people and their technology.
Vince Covino on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 01:14 AM
super smart, great marketing ideas.
Thomas Rendleman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 12:20 PM
Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Angela is 5 stars with us.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Larry Jacobson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 06:58 AM
So glad to have someone who listens and then adds their expertise to come up with such excellent work. Gertie has done a beautiful job on my website buoycoaching dot com and her PR capabilities got me on the KTVU Channel 2 news. Thank you Gertie, Ginger, Heather, and the rest of the gang!
Krishna Mondal on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2015, 06:14 AM
Baincod Hok on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2015, 02:03 AM
John A. Zeller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:28 AM
What a breathof fresh air working with Gertie on our website. She's very creative and way smart putting together the pieces of our web presence. I was really impressed how to made things happen. You go Girl! BTW where do I leave my tip? Or maybe like flowers.
Pat Drake on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 06:24 AM
Where would we be with our Waking Girl Web Design?!! Gertie's talent and expertise has put us on the global map. She is our marketing department, creates our website, brochures, email blast whatever we need, she is there! Thanks Gerti for making us look so good and be so successful!
Business Response:

Aww! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. When we're working 'round the clock to meet month-end deadlines it is clients like you with your praise and flexibility that make the work enjoyable! :) Thank YOU! :)

Kathy Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 03:58 AM
Gertie and Web Design have done a wonderful job with our Web page. Kathy Smith, CFO, Patty's Tours
Business Response:

This one? http://www.pattystours.com We love working on Patty's Tours!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.