Logo White
Watch Demo

WAGS Pet Sitting

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Consumer Services|Billings, Montana 59101

Near Hospital, Billings, Montana 59101

(406) 633-0916

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

1 person is looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

3 people are looking at this business

City Kitty Sitter
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902

2 people are looking at this business

Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

Crystal Reamy

(360) 367-1947

1 person is looking at this business

Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

2 people are looking at this business

Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904

About

This company offers pet boarding, daycare and sitting, dog walking and home visit services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Beard on Facebook

4 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:43 AM
Lynn is the best! She is the most amazing caregiver and we wouldn’t trust anyone else to watch our dog. We use WAGS frequently for pet sitting and dog walking. Lynn keeps us updated with pictures and videos and we never worry about our dog when she is with Lynn. Lynn has a great connection with animals and it shows. Our rescue dog loves being with her and the group walks have helped her doggy-social skills. Couldn’t recommend enough!
Brianna Alexander on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 03:41 AM
By far to best person I could ever ask for to watch my fur babies. She kept me updated throughout my whole trip, sent videos and pictures. She is so sweet and my pups love her🥰
Alyssa Pierce on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:19 AM
Lynn is amazing! My pups love her. ♡
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Violeta Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

03/11/2019, 02:22 AM
BEST dog caregiver I have ever found, when my dogs are with her I feel that they are safe and well taken care of.
when going for hikes my dogs come back so tired, they totally love it ( highly recommend for high energy dogs)
My Golden’s jump up and down when they see Lynn by the door.
Also her prices are wayyyyy better than anywhere else in town.
Linda Woody Gordon on Facebook

10 months ago

01/13/2019, 01:46 AM
Lynn is awesome with our two Cavaliers- Rusty and Benjamin! I feel so much better the fews days a week we need her visit and walk with them - her time makes their day!
Tony Richardson on BBB

a year ago

11/03/2018, 06:58 AM
We love Lynn and WAGS! Anytime we travel our 3 Poms go hang out with Lynns' menagerie. Lynn is so kind and caring the dogs actually get excited when we tell them they are going to hang out with her. She keeps us updated with pics and videos during their stay so that we have the piece of mind knowing that all is well.
Robin U on BBB

a year ago

11/02/2018, 10:57 AM
Lynn has Ben a staple for our family dogs. We can always count on her weekly hikes with the dogs. Thank you Lynn for everything you f do!
Amy N on BBB

a year ago

11/02/2018, 09:18 AM
Meeting Lynn changed my Beau's life. He met his best friends with Lynn and that is the greatest. He knew what days were his days for fun and waiting impatiently at the door on those days. Lynn gave my Beau so much love. I knew that he actually played and ran so much on those days he got to be with his friends. Those nights he was in bed early because he was so tired from all the fun! They got to go and have fun at parks and run! I love that she always sent pictures or videos and I got to see how much fun they were having!
*** *********
Ann Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.