Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waccamaw Dermatology & Plastic Surgery LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
80 reviews
|Medical Centers|Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

917 Medical Circle, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

(843) 449-0453

https://waccamawdermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

11945 Grandhaven Dr Suite E

(843) 508-8308
4.5
(491) · Healthcare

1221 21st Ave N

(843) 492-2710
About

Waccamaw Dermatology & Plastic Surgery LLC is located at 917 Medical Cir Myrtle Beach, SC 29572. We have been serving patients on the Grand Strand since 1982. We are proud to offer convenient access to high quality surgical, medical and cosmetic dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
80 reviews
558
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.3Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy G. on BirdEye

16 days ago

04/07/2021, 11:19 AM
Dr Coakley recently performed Mohs surgery on my husbands forehead/face. The procedure went well. My husband healed quickly and no complications. I am a Masters Level RN and always check out the credentials of physicians and Dr. Coakley is very qualified with impressive credentials. He is also very personable and readily answers questions. I should also mention all of his staff, Holly in particular were very efficient and pleasant.
Keriana Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

08/12/2020, 05:06 AM
They have done 3 MOHS surgeries on my dad. Went great. My only complaint is the receptionist.... She is kinda rude and dumb. She doesn't listen very well!
Deborah Harris-mcfetridge on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 03:16 AM
I am on my 3rd surgery this last one being on my face I was Terrified 😳the first 2 I had done with a different dr & had a horrible experience so I was sooo scared so I came to Waccamaw dermatologist dr coakley & let me tell you he is by farrrr the best dr I’ve come across being in mb over 20 years him & his assistant Bailey were sooo awesome made me feel so comfortable they have such confidence as they should 🤗he’s sooo compassionate takes his time he understood my fear & addressed it making me feel better about it all & he does such a awesome job ♥️I’m sooo amazed by the results love him & his team they have incredible bedside manner and do absolutely beautiful work they check on you daily are always there if you need them & I will continue to see him from here on out I highly recommend dr coakley & his staff you guys are 5stars in my book thank you sooo much for taking your time & making me feel comfortable ♥️♥️♥️you guys are awesome 😎
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Deborah Harris-mcfetridge on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 02:19 AM
Bill Caugherty on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:07 AM
Had MOHS surgery today on my face with Dr. Brandon Coakley. Amazing doctor, and Jen, his assistant through the procedure were both the best of the best. Thanks to both of these professionals, couldn't be happier with the results
Kent Chinnes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:54 AM
Great Nurse practitioner Misty Polson really like her a lot very nice, compassionate. I highly recommend her.
Phil LaManna on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:29 AM
Professional people! Able doctors and Physician’s Assistants.
Michael Prager on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 06:19 AM
Dr Johnson is the best. quick and efficient
Sheri Tyler Weihert Bevins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:16 AM
I recommend Dr. Bibb and his staff. He has caught many cancers, two different kinds, quick enough to take care of them all before they developed any further.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.