Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wa Hospital Ctr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
487 reviews
|Doctors|Washington, DC 20010

106 Irving St NW # 314s, Washington, DC 20010

(202) 877-5290

http://heartcapc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2002 Medical Pkwy # 235

(410) 266-2770
About

Wa Hospital Ctr is located at 106 Irving St Nw # 2100N, Washington, DC. This location is in the Petworth neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
487 reviews
5238
  
447
  
341
  
221
  
189
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Syanne Centeno-Bloom review for Wa Hospital Ctr
Syanne Centeno-Bloom on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:58 AM
Had a great experience at the Nuclear Center! Thank you all for your kindness and care. Thank you for being so open-minded and understanding of my unknown and rare conditions.
Janie Blandford Tilch review for Wa Hospital Ctr
Janie Blandford Tilch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 09:17 AM
Had very good medical care there!
Lisa DoomsdayPrepper Fields review for Wa Hospital Ctr
Lisa DoomsdayPrepper Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 10:16 AM
cleanliness, doctors and food
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sandra Riedel review for Wa Hospital Ctr
Sandra Riedel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:44 AM
Very professional staff. Everyone is very nice and caring
John Simon review for Wa Hospital Ctr
John Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 07:31 AM
unbelievable care...nurses are like angels, doctors work miracles. they really care for the patients well being even after their discharge from the hospital. Neurological team are the best around, and well trusted.
Lisa Jackson review for Wa Hospital Ctr
Lisa Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 10:32 AM
The care teams are wonderful. This is my hospital of choice. My only problem is that ever since Providence closed, the ER wait times have become ridiculous. My mom spent more than 24 hours waiting for tests before being admitted a couple of months ago. My father spent about 18 hours a couple of weeks ago, again waiting before tests and discharge. It’s really awful in that regard. The nurses try so hard and are very overworked, yet still phenomenally wonderful caretakers. Please increase staffing to meet the overwhelming needs and return to the efficiency you used to excel at!
Robin West review for Wa Hospital Ctr
Robin West on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 19:36 PM
The skills and compassion of the highly trained staff during a time of great decision and sadness are much to be commended.
Leann Kay review for Wa Hospital Ctr
Leann Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 12:34 PM
Hi I was flown in helicopter to medstar wash. hospitAl so they could perform a surgery to break up the blockage in my cold blue finger. The nurse that helped after the surgery was an angel wish I had got her name but was medicated and out of it. She was soo sweet and attentive considerate of my needs. After I was put in my room. nurses were mostly kind. However the doctors didn't explain much. I was discharged still with cold blue dying finger bc of no blood circulation. I'm was told to follow up orthopedic hand surgeon in 1 week. I'm freaking out they said it could spread and if not caught in time could cause more serious damage but did not give signs or symptoms to look for if that happens. here it is the weekend cant see hand surgeon and terrified its spreading and my local hospital flew me to medstar do they dont know:(. scared.
Maria Beros review for Wa Hospital Ctr
Maria Beros on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 05:18 AM
Todo el personal de muy calificación todos muy Profecionales y con dedicación 10
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.