Logo White
Watch Demo

W Michael Black

Own this business?
4.9
54 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #103, Ste 103, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-2310

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Orem dentist Dr. Michael Black has practiced general & cosmetic dentistry for the past 25 years with a focus on dental implants, teeth whitening, veneers, dentures, dental bridges & crowns. Our practice is dedicated to the health and welfare of our patients. Our goal is to create a comfortable environment by respecting our patients & co-workers. This will enable patients & staff members to feel at ease to ask questions and become educated on excellent dental care so ultimately both patient & staff are continuing to learn and grow. We pride ourselves on being able to treat every aspect of your smile with effective procedures performed with care & kindness. We offer pain relief to ensure your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek Gosman on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 04:46 AM
They were so thorough with my teeth, it is always great to get a clean like that!
John Conrad on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 03:32 AM
Great experience.
I recommend Dr. Black and his team.
Alan Ledesma on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 06:41 AM
Dr. Black and his staff are amazing! Patient, kind, and knowledgable is how I would describe them. Answered all my questions and gave me all the feedback I needed!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rachel Maryon Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 09:09 AM
Dr. Black is a great dentist and his office and staff are fabulous! Incredibly professional, fun, and they work really hard for their patients. I recommend him to all my friends & family.
Karim Roca Samhan on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 13:11 PM
Dr. Black has an amazing vibe and awesome personality. I've been coming to his office for several years now. He is very professional in his work and his staff has also been able to help guide me and my family to better understand the importance of dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Black to everyone! He is the best!
Debbie Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 12:03 PM
He's the best
Peter Skaggs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 11:31 AM
Kate Maryon Herrick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 11:26 AM
Dr. Black is the best dentist we've gone to. My husband has needed lots of dental work but has never needed anything redone after going to Dr. Black. He and his staff are professional and efficient - highly recommend!
Linda Black on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:27 AM
I've been going to Dr. Michael Black since he shared an office with his father, Richard Black. I enjoy the meticulous way Dr. Black cares for my teeth. Most of my tooth care is preventative. However, i've had cause for root canals, crowns, and filling replacements over the past 30 years (ski accident)...all have held up well for several decades!! Thank you!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.