Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

W Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Endodontists|Weston, FL 33327

2575 Glades Cir #3, Weston, FL 33327

(954) 349-4993

https://www.dentalspecialistsofweston.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(666) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
5.0
(576) · Dentists

101 N Pine Island Rd

(954) 382-0110
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5400
5.0
(195) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(157) · Endodontists

1501 Presidential Way

(561) 684-1312

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Freddy R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 09:01 AM
Incredible Dr. Oliver and really good staff. Very professional and friendly!
T G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 08:55 AM
Excellent service. Very professional staff.
Nora M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:43 AM
Friendly and professional.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
alexandra m. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 22:45 PM
great service and people.
rafael r. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 16:49 PM
All the personnel are professional and the service was excellent. I will recommend this service to my friends and I appreciate everyone involved and the benefits that they have provided with my dental health. Thank you again.
Regina A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 12:34 PM
Excellent!
Kenneth R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 15:02 PM
Excellent and profesional service from the whole staff. Highly recommended.
Ken P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 11:41 AM
I have been going to this office now for 8 years and they always go above and beyond. This is the only office that I've visited where they truly care about their patients and will be flexible to accomade your schedule. Both Drs, hygienists, and Dana are always warm and welcoming and take the time to know you and your family. Best of all you never wait past your scheduled time unlike my previous dentist where I would show up at 9 and then be seen at 10. My wife, 3 kids, and I always recommend them and if you're not very impressed and enjoy going to your current dentist I would strongly recommend switching to this practice.
Nora M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:30 AM
They are very professional. They see you at appointment time, unless there is an emergency. Very nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.