Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vu Noodles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Noodles|Charlottesville, VA 22902

110 2nd St NW, Charlottesville, VA 22902

(434) 465-1267

http://vunoodles.com/the-spot.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angela Murphy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/25/2018, 14:57 PM
    Amazing healthy gluten-free spring rolls and friendly service! I would eat here everyday if I lived in Charlottesville.
    Ashley W. Felder on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/11/2018, 19:16 PM
    Allen Powell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/10/2018, 03:24 AM
    Mmm Bahn Mi and spring rolls!! Very cool spot to get some great food and eat at local park.
    Featured content
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Leigha Rae on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/29/2017, 10:08 AM
    Nicky Demitry on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/25/2017, 06:48 AM
    bless u this is the best place in all the lands, and i wish I could eat here every day of my life.
    Brook Buesking on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/28/2017, 09:00 AM
    Rachel Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/04/2017, 05:28 AM
    Fantastic food and Julie is super nice- my kids love talking with her �
    Jason Espie on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/20/2017, 06:58 AM
    Jeffrey Fracher on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/28/2016, 18:31 PM
    Asian-inspired comfort food. Get there early before they sell out of your favorite dish. Yum!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.