Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Von Maur

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
579 reviews
|Department Stores|Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Eden Prairie Center, 400 Prairie Center Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(952) 829-0200

https://www.vonmaur.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1935 Levi Griffin Rd

(952) 361-0986

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Department Stores

2210 4th Ave S

(612) 871-7500
About

Von Maur offers a joyful shopping experience with a broad selection of upscale brands displayed beautifully in the wonderful store layout. Pick your most preferred brands like Adidas, Burberry, Converse and many more offered in a range of products such as clothing, shoes, handbags, beauty and cosmetics, and jewelry. Von Maur is an established store known for its huge selection of merchandise at affordable rates with great customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
579 reviews
5410
  
497
  
332
  
26
  
125
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julian D. review for Von Maur
Julian D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 19:54 PM
I was in your Eden Prairie Store on 4/12/18 in the Mens Department. I was looking for a jacket. Ellie went out of her way while stocking and asked if she could help me. Incidentally two other men in that department were standing around talking amongst themselves and never acknowledged me. I ended up buying a Jacket and opening a Von Maur account with Ellie because of her customer service and willingness to go out of her way to help. Thank you for your customer service Ellie. You're a fine representative of Von Maur. Mr. Davis
Deb K. review for Von Maur
Deb K. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/15/2008, 13:49 PM
Something different Von Maur is a department store that is not cut from the same cookie cutter as every other department store. Their merchandise is unique and generally of high quality.
Contributor review for Von Maur
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/22/2007, 10:14 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Midwestern department store chain specializes in name-brand apparel, beauty products, shoes, gifts and accessories.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Minshie review for Von Maur
Minshie on Citysearch

18 years ago

06/22/2004, 14:23 PM
Shoes and more shoes – I love going to the Womens Shoe room at Von Maur. Most of the sales staff is helpful, although I go there often enough to have met a few bad apples in the sales staff. When I spend that much money, I'd like to be catered to a little more!
bellis6436 review for Von Maur
bellis6436 on Citysearch

19 years ago

01/12/2003, 03:48 AM
number1service – This store has the best customer service I've come across in a long time. They know how to treat a customer without coming off to pushy. They may be pricey but the excellent customer service keeps me coming back.
KVSugar review for Von Maur
KVSugar on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/11/2002, 19:06 PM
NOT – This is just a pricier version of Kohls! At least 1/2 of their 'juniors' section is the same as Kohls but priced much higher.
sunny85 review for Von Maur
sunny85 on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/10/2002, 16:00 PM
Dress – I saw a formal dress that I wanted for prom, but knew there was no way i could afford it. It was too much for my high school budget. So I forgot about it. A few months later I was back there looking through the sale racks for another dress. When I saw the dress again. It was a tenth of the price it was originally and they had it in my size! How perfect!
villageperson review for Von Maur
villageperson on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/08/2002, 01:53 AM
a touch of class – You'll find clothes for the whole family at Von Maur, minus the bargain-basement feel of other department stores. I love that the clerks don't harass you, and the selection of shoes is impressive. Von Maur doesn't have big promotional sales, but you CAN find some absolute steals on the sale racks. Plus, the interest-free charge card is a definite perk -- truly one of a kind. I only wish Von Maur would add a home furnishings section, then I think it could give Marshall Field's a real run for its money.
wanee review for Von Maur
wanee on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/05/2002, 15:07 PM
expensive and showy – I think Von Maur is a total piece of crap. Expensive and showy, but nothing is worth the prices.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.