Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volunteer Pediatric Dentistry - Knoxville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
110 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37909

1516 Coleman Road, Suite 201, Knoxville, TN, 37909, Ste 201, Knoxville, TN 37909

(865) 558-8857

https://www.volunteerpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(807) · Dentists

9229 Westland Dr

(865) 357-5560
5.0
(236) · Pediatric Dentists

243 Joule St

(865) 977-1713
5.0
(502) · Pediatric Dentists

3005 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 587-1421
4.9
(1480) · Dental

1103 Callahan Dr

(865) 859-0355
4.9
(360) · Pediatric Dentists

550 Town Creek Rd E

(865) 766-4884
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
110 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DebbieRich Todd on Facebook

6 months ago

10/26/2020, 04:35 AM
Really enjoy the new dentist today great experience especially a child with special needs they really made Addy feel welcomed with their name on the wall the fish and took time it was really gentle with her and was very sweet love the doctors and the whole group amazing people definitely bring your sweet babies here 😊❤️
Jasmine Fox on Facebook

10 months ago

06/17/2020, 04:06 AM
They were fantastic with my son! It was his first dental appointment. They explained everything to him as they went and included me as well. The whole team was exceptional!
Teresa Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 01:57 AM
Everyone is so friendly! My daughter is special needs and the are so patient with her. We love Danielle!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sarah Covington on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 10:45 AM
Awesome emergency visit they really made my child feel calm during her whole visit done great with her crown would highly recommend ❤️❤️❤️
Renee G Barron on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 08:56 AM
My son loved his dentist visit! They were so good and explained everything so well for him.
Sarah Ashli Shireman on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 06:49 AM
Ms.Lara, Dr.Valerie, and the rest of the staff at the Powell location made my son’s first visit fun and something he will remember fondly. Ms.Lara kept him informed on what she was going to be doing, which I appreciated since many health professionals tend to talk to the parents more and not to the child. Max is excited to go back!
Brianna Grider on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 10:18 AM
So friendly and helpful!! Great with our son!! He especially loves miss Rachel 💜
Krista Easley on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2019, 05:48 AM
AMAZING!! My son has some sensory issues and severe anxiety and they took the time to make sure he was comfortable & calm. The whole staff is amazing with kids & parents. They do amazing work. This is the best dentist office I have ever taken my kids to. 100 stars, !!
Nicole Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 04:37 AM
I have a 7 year old girl that had an broken/cavity tooth i called all of our local pediatric dentist no one could see her , i found volunteer pediatric dentistry in Knoxville they took her in same day i called gave her Exactly care made her feel welcome,even laughs, had us come back today to fix the broken/cavity tooth they explained everything to her before they started and while working on her.. she was excited about going back to see them to get her tooth fixed...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.