Logo White
Watch Demo

Volkswagen Van Nuys

Own this business?
4.4
736 reviews
|Automotive|Van Nuys, CA 91401

6115 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401

(888) 774-1379

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Nelson's Auto Detailing
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2100 Orinoco Dr

(407) 781-7703
Lextasy Parts & Accessories
5.0
(1) · Automotive

18653 Ventura Blvd, 755

(818) 403-5099

2 people are looking at this business

IRoll Motors Inc.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16890 Church St Bldg #11

(408) 778-1544
Mike & Demba Auto Sale
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4300 Erdman Ave

(410) 488-1077

4 people are looking at this business

Select Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3702 N Navarro St

(361) 576-6265
Forway Motors, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

872 Old Albany Shaker Road

(518) 429-4170

1 person is looking at this business

About

Under New Managment Volkswagen Van Nuys looks forward to assisting you with finding your next Volkswagen. When you're looking for a new Volkswagen in Los Angeles, Burbank or the San Fernando Valley, one dealership stands out amongst the rest for outstanding customer service and a real dedication to ensuring that your car buying experience is a positive one at Volkswagen Van Nuys. While serving the community at this location for over 20 + years, our new owner is heavily committed to the Volkswagen brand and our customers. We have a massive inventory, new equipment, new personnel and a whole new way of selling cars. Stop by and check out our AWESOME Volkswagen models. We will stop at nothing t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
736 reviews
5576
  
440
  
318
  
220
  
182
  
  • 728 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/20/2018, 18:14 PM
By far the most ridiculous dealership I came across. I have been calling around various dealerships to get quotes on a car. I contacted Van Nuys VW and spoke with Nicole C. I was told they would get me a quote. Hour’s later nothing. I called the main line and no one even picked up. I waited and called back the main line to finally get through to someone. After I was transferred, Nicole told me that they were busy and would get back to me soon. An hour later she called with an “approximate” number for a lease. After I told her the quotes I got from other places, I was later told that although they wanted my business, the manager told her that he/she would not take me seriously unless I came i...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 03:04 AM
******DOES NOT HONOR DEALS MADE ********
I worked out a deal with Vladyslava over the internet for a price on a new jetta, we agreed on a price after a few high pressure emails to try to get me in the door, and set an appointment for 8:15 to come in and sign the paperwork. (The same way I have purchased 6 cars this year for my family from various dealers) Once we arrived no one greeted us, we went to the reception desk to ask for her, waited several minute to find out she’s busy and word have to wait 10 min. Ten minutes went and passed, after about half hr waiting we finally got to talking. She did not remember what car we were talking about, the price, the mileage, or that we even made a de
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Angie N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:39 AM
Rip offs. They charged $800 on what to b a simple maintenance.. they never emptied the oil only added to it, which caused my car run poorly. I changed the oil today. It was overfilled and so dirty. They didn't even change the oil filter. And charged for a turbo valve that was never replaced.. caused me more problems.. I love my car and will never take to vw in van nuys again
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Teresa A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/27/2013, 21:07 PM
Mike who helped me in the service department was fantastic. He always takes care of me and treats me kindly, which is hard to find in the service industry
Carlio R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2013, 01:43 AM
I brought my vehicle to VW Van Nuys for the first time and had a great first experience. I brought my vehicle in the second time, and also had great service. Thank you VW Van Nuys service department.
anndyyeah on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/05/2011, 20:54 PM
I wish I could rate them something lower than one star. Terrible customer service I wish I could get rid of the car I purchased from them. They take zero responsibility for any problem your car may have. I brought my car in for bad tires about 5 times now and they give me the same answer "we arent sure what may be the problem" but everytime i leave they claim everything is fixed. I mentioned to one of the employees that it was my mistake for purchasing from volkswagen and he replied "I guess it was." That is the type of service you will receive.
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALER!! You will regret it terribly and like their employess say it is a mistake.
Respond to negative reviews
thehillschic90210 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/29/2008, 13:29 PM
the place has changed hands and the friendly faces are gone. i tried to get some promises fulfilled, no way. sorry to say they are not nice, pretty rude. had to call the corporate office, then they tried to get me back, never mind!
Respond to negative reviews
janet1313 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/29/2008, 11:51 AM
I went in to get my car serviced with a friend of mine who got her car there also. We both got our cars serviced and she tried to get some extra keys they had promised her. The dealer has sold and did not see a face we knew from before. They gave her a terrible time in Sales, I had a tough go of it in Service too. Finally, talked to the new Manager up front, he did not impress me. The whole time there was a group of them giggling and laughing in the office. Finally, we gave up and left. We stopped by another dealer to get her keys, they told us they hear about the Van Nuys dealer too often. WTH?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.