Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen Clarksburg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
306 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1 Stoneybrook Rd, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(877) 790-7995

https://www.vwclarksburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

RR 7

(304) 789-2431

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
306 reviews
5280
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger William Moore review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Roger William Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 04:42 AM
Cathy Hagedorn review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Cathy Hagedorn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 06:59 AM
Gary Bonnett review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Gary Bonnett on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2015, 02:34 AM
Bought a new VW Passat TDI SEL from these guys today and could not have asked for a better experience. Great straight forward pricing, caring and informative staff that teach you about your vehicle and its options, and a extremely well made vehicle that exceeds expectations. I will return for all purchases in the future. Thanks so much.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Joe Barnosky review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Joe Barnosky on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 00:21 AM
Salesman tried to price gouge me a few months ago. I sat there and explained to him that the car he was trying to sell me for $27,000 was available in VA for $21,000 with only 4,000 more miles on it, same year/make/model/style. He insisted that his offer was the best deal I could find on this car. I drove to VA and spent $21,000. Nothing personal, but when I have a better deal in front of my face, TRY to work with me a little.
Bobbi Shreves Swiger review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Bobbi Shreves Swiger on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2014, 05:33 AM
Thanks for everything! We really appreciate it
Sabrina Ri review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Sabrina Ri on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2014, 05:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.