Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen Clarksburg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
306 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1 Stoneybrook Rd, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(877) 790-7995

https://www.vwclarksburg.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

RR 7

(304) 789-2431

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
306 reviews
5280
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chase Gamblin review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Chase Gamblin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:05 AM
Never again. Y'all took me for a ride that I didn't want but had to have. You overcharge for pisspoor workman ship and then don't cover your warranty even though you told a completely different story at the time of service. $400 in LABOR quoted for brake pads and rotors ON ONE AXLE. Y'all can get fucked. Ill give my car to a meth head before bringing it back to a bunch of pompous shit for brains like yourselves.
Respond to negative reviews
Selena Fagons review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Selena Fagons on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Dave Fox review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Dave Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 07:13 AM
I stopped by this past week and looked and several new Volkswagen's ray thompson was very helpful and knowledgeable when I am ready to purchase I will definitely see ray! Thanks again for all your help
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sharon Merrill review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Sharon Merrill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:00 AM
I want to thank Raymond Thompson for all his info on small cars. Very informative in helping us. When we are ready to make our purchase Raymond will be our salesman. Thank you again Raymond! !!!!
Rebecca Rummer Merritt review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Rebecca Rummer Merritt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:27 AM
Dewayne Cooper review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Dewayne Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 06:52 AM
I have to let people know I had a super experience buying my 2014 VW Tiguan. If you are ready to buy go see Tucker at VW Clarksburg.
Tim Jackson review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Tim Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 05:58 AM
I was helped by Chris the Sales Manager and Tucker the Sales consultant and would recommend them to anyone looking at a VW or Audi. Check them out, you have nothing to lose and great customer service to gain.
Doug Haught review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Doug Haught on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 01:47 AM
See Above - I didn't realize there was a rating scale, I certainly don't want to miss that !
Respond to negative reviews
Jan Payne review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Jan Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 02:58 AM
Gary and Chris made our purchase a pleasant experience. Their knowledge, experience, and satisfying a customers was the focal point of our purchase and also working as a team. Thank you Volkswagen Clarksburg for making our purchase rememberable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.