Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen Clarksburg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
306 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1 Stoneybrook Rd, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(877) 790-7995

https://www.vwclarksburg.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

RR 7

(304) 789-2431

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
306 reviews
5280
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Armentrout review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Sue Armentrout on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 06:21 AM
They are such friendly people. I wanted a VW Beetle Convertible. They looked in other states to find one for me. None of the other dealerships wanted to give up their Beetles, so Jeff and Alec helped me build a perfect one for me and had it made. I recently received it and I love it. Thanks guys!
Alexandra Moran review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Alexandra Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 03:33 AM
Barbara Cox Butler review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Barbara Cox Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:27 AM
We just bought a 2018 VW Beetle from Audi Clarksburg and just want to let everyone know that’s the place to go. We were taken care of in the best professional way and shown honesty through out our deal. We recommend Audi Clarksburg to anyone wanting to purchase VW or Audi and am very happy with our new vehicle. Looking forward to doing business with them in the future. Many thanks to Ray Thompson and Chris Chips for their professionalism and honesty given us in purchasing our new Beetle. Roy and Barbara Butler
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Yancy Tharp review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Yancy Tharp on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:24 AM
I have purchased several vehicles from them and each time the buying process has been good. Employees are always pleasant and easy to work with. Service department has always taken care of my needs and sometimes went above and beyond.
Damir Krehić review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Damir Krehić on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:57 AM
As an out of state buyer, this was probably one of the easiest car purchases done. As others have stated, the exterior of the dealership is something to be desired, but the staff inside is quality and top notch. I'd recommend Jeff and Alec to anyone! Great job guys and thank you for a pleasant and smooth transaction. 0 game, 0 frills, just facts!
James Reich review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
James Reich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:48 AM
Just had my Jetta in for first service. Very satisfied with the quality of work and the speed in which it was done. Complimentary car wash was a pleasant surprise too!
Tony McKenzie review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Tony McKenzie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:15 AM
The salesmen, sales manager and the finance manager were honest, polite and full of integrity. We made a deal over the phone and it was honored to the dollar, they even gave me an option to lower the price of the 2018 Atlas an additional $1200 under what we agreed upon over the phone. So don't be fooled by the outside of the dealership the inside is 1st class.
Tim Gregis review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Tim Gregis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:52 AM
I have dealt with this dealership or a long time. They work hard to put a deal together quickly and care about the experience. They are completely void of the the MEGA dealership attitude and associated buying drama. Management is easily accessible and everyone in the dealership shows a willingness to help out if your normal contacts are out for the day.
Emily Moss review for Volkswagen Clarksburg
Emily Moss on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 01:04 AM
We had an awesome experience here! I was looking for an affordable vehicle and I found a used one here that was in great condition. Ray was the first person we met, and he was extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone we came into contact with during our purchase was friendly and I was able to get a really good deal! Thanks so much, VW Clarksburg!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.