Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volkswagen Clarksburg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
295 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

1 Stoneybrook Rd, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(877) 790-7995

https://www.vwclarksburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
295 reviews
5269
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Price on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 01:44 AM
Friendly ... not pushy but very willing to take time to help. Our 2019 Beetle is our 3rd VW. I hope the good experience continues.
Cindy Grant on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 01:06 AM
Great place to work and purchase a vehicle from, whole family gets service done here.
James Stidham on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 03:25 AM
Great place to get service done!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Matt Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 12:59 PM
WARNING!!!DO NOT ENTRUST YOUR VEHICLE TO THESE FOOLS AT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. My car went in for one small repair and now I have 5 new repairs to fix because their technicians do not know what they are doing.
Karen Romain Petitto on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 08:18 AM
Thank you Clarksburg Volkswagen for getting me back on the road in a super affordable Passat. Hope to get 7 service-free years just like I did from my Jetta.
Brandi Avington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 03:41 AM
This is the worst service department I have ever dealt with, and do not recommend it to anyone. We brought a used 2011 Jetta in December for my husband to use as a work car. By Feb. 2019 the check engine light came on, so we took it to the shop where they reset it and sent us home. Within 2 weeks the light came back on, so we took it back. At that time the service manager, Matt, informed use that it had to do with the emissions recall and they had to order parts, which would ... Continue Reading
Tricia Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:05 AM
Service and repair they take your money and don’t fix your car. They don’t even try
Melissa Tharp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 03:07 AM
LarryKathy Wilkewitz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:22 AM
Very courteous, took care of my repairs in a timely manner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.