Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Voignier's Auto Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
181 reviews
|Auto Repair|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1903 Dutch Ln, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(812) 283-6215

http://www.voigniers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
About

Auto Air Conditioning Auto Temperature Control Brakes Carburetor Computer Analysis Computer Diagnostics Cruise control Electrical Electrical Accessories Emission Systems Fire and Vandalism Damage Fuel Injection Heaters Ignition Minor Engine Work Power Doors, Locks and Windows Speedometer Steering Column Repair Tune Up Cooling Systems *We repair all domestic and some foreign cars

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
181 reviews
5149
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
William R. review for Voignier's Auto Air
William R. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/30/2021, 07:19 AM
Had steps installed on my ford pickup , dropped it in the morning they called at 2pm said it was done , [fast service] great job to. I give them a 10
Connie Sue Finkbiner review for Voignier's Auto Air
Connie Sue Finkbiner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 05:52 AM
We had our Fiat towed in on Thursday afternoon and Friday morning by 10:30 it was done.They do excellent work and on time. Charlie one of their mechanics was even nice enough to drive us home on Thursday. I highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks again guys.
Ed Wood review for Voignier's Auto Air
Ed Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 08:05 AM
I own a small business and they have done work on all my trucks and the wife's too. They have always done me right with timely service and spot on repairs. The estimates have been what I've been charged with no added costs. I recommend them to all my friends
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kristi Geary review for Voignier's Auto Air
Kristi Geary on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 09:24 AM
Have been battling an issue with my car for almost a year through different places that couldn't seem to figure out the problem. I dropped my car off with Voigners and had it diagnosed AND repaired 24 hour after I dropped it off!
Richard Snelling Jr review for Voignier's Auto Air
Richard Snelling Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:16 AM
Took our Equinox to Tim Harbin and he repaired it in a timely and affordable manner. I highly recommend Voigners !!! Thank you !
Cody Jack Rager review for Voignier's Auto Air
Cody Jack Rager on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 11:56 AM
Always treated me right at a fair price! Gives you piece of minding knowing your vehicle will be fixed right the first time!
Bill Burns review for Voignier's Auto Air
Bill Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:39 AM
If you have not discovered Viognier's Auto Repair you owe it to yourself to try them. Went to my local oil change/tire place(which I will still use) and was told I needed new rear brakes. I said I will pass, knowing I would take it to my trusted mechanic Tim Harbin. Tim tells me today that the breaks are at 50% and there is no way I would change them now. Secondly I ask about another repair and was told let's wait on that too. I'm all about maintenance, but I'm all about doing it when it needs done. Tim and the team at Voignier's are honest and reliable. I have used them for over 20 years!
Heather Schaffer-Smith review for Voignier's Auto Air
Heather Schaffer-Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 08:01 AM
I would absolutely recommend Voigner’s Auto Air to friends or family! I felt like they dealt with me fairly and did honest work at a fair price. They were also very friendly throughout the process!
Jim Walter review for Voignier's Auto Air
Jim Walter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:38 AM
Tim and his crew are awesome. Always get it done when they say and at a fair price. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.