Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vogue Luggage Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
20 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Torrance, CA 90503

3550 W Carson St, Ste 422, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 370-9065

http://vogueshoerepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

18591 Main St

(714) 848-4587
5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

13942 Orange Ave

(562) 633-2626
5.0
(5) · Retail

9636 Brighton Way

(310) 276-8907

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

71 Spectrum Center Dr 834

(949) 453-1222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

11911 San Vicente Blvd Ste 150

(310) 471-7075
5.0
(5) · Shoe Stores

1543 W Olympic Blvd

(213) 738-7071
About

Orthopedic Corrections, Purse & Zippers, Dyeing to Match, Cowboy Boots, Hablamos Espanol, Full Service While U Wait Repairing Specializing In One of A Kind Items, Complete Purse & Zipper Repair, Airline Repairs, Warranty/Airline Repair, Specializing In One of A Kind Items, Shoes Dyed to Match, Luggage Repairs, Luggage Repair, Lrg Variety of Shoe & Foot Care, Full Service While You Wait

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
20 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Martinez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 00:37 AM
Best shoe service anywhere. Skilled people working with passion for customer service.
Amy Breiling on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 11:24 AM
When the handles on my massage table nearly broke, they made new sturdy handles for me - these feel like they're going to last forever! The owner and the guys in his shop are all very nice and respectful. I will continue to do business with them whenever I can!
Amy Breiling on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 03:50 AM
When the handles on my massage table nearly broke, they made new sturdy handles for me - these feel like they're going to last forever! The owner and the guys in his shop are all very nice and respectful. I will continue to do business with them whenever I can!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
hobolinda on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/20/2011, 13:13 PM
My moms friend got her purse strap altered, and I got rubber tips put on my boots. We were very happy with the very friendly service and reasonable prices.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/20/2011, 10:14 AM
My moms friend got her purse strap altered, and I got rubber tips put on my boots. We were very happy with the very friendly service and reasonable prices.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/25/2010, 02:59 AM
I took in some vintage cowboy boots for resoleing and they did a most excellent job, even giving me a spur rest on the heel.Fun and professional.I highly recommend them
Robyn on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/25/2010, 02:17 AM
I took in some vintage cowboy boots for resoleing and they did a most excellent job, even giving me a spur rest on the heel.Fun and professional.I highly recommend them
Ethan G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/21/2010, 03:21 AM
Great Backpack and Camping Gear Repair Shop! I am an avid backpacker and needless to say abuse my equipment a bit. I have tried several other "shoe repair" shops around Torrance that claim to fix backpacks, but all quote outrageous prices and take up to a week. The guys a Vouge fixed my two packs and some other equipment overnight, did a great job, and charged a reasonable price. Very satisfied. I shall return here with future camping gear repairs!
Amy H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/23/2010, 08:16 AM
Vogue Shoe Repair Vogue shoe repair has been around for years and the owner himself does most of the work, along with two of his sons. They are very professional and have great customer service. If they don't think it's worth repairing they will tell you upfront.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.