BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Voga Salon

4.8
273 reviews
(Hair Extensions)
 13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(913) 685-1832

Write a review

5on Yellow Pages, Jun 19, 2014
This was an amazing overall experience. From the minute I stepped in the door until I left I was 110% impressed! The lobby is trendy yet welcoming. Everyone was very friendly. Missy, my stylist was AWESOME! One of the things I really liked was having our own area to do my hair. It was so nice to have a place to talk about what I wanted without 30 other stylists sitting on top of each other. Missy asked me several questions about my personal style and then we talked about what I wanteddone. If she had any questions, she asked as we went along to be sure we were on the same page. I could tell she was listening without judging or trying to push me toward some other type of hairestyle. As she did the haircut she would stop for a second and make sure she was doing what I wanted. When she was done with the cut she showed me how to style my hair. Not just styled her way but took the time to show me and explain what she was doing. This was totally unexepected but greatly appreciated. I began to panic toward the end because I hadn't asked the price of the haircut and thought surely with all this special attention and precision haircut the cost would be high. Not the case, totally affordable! I came out with the best haircut I've ever had at a very reasonable price. Yes, I'll be back!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
I love this salon! Everyone is so welcoming and you definitely get pampered while you're there. I go see Shana and always love what she does with my hair! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
Excellent service and they always work with my hectic schedule! Megan is an amazing stylist and always makes me feel refreshed which is hard for a working mom! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback!
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
Megan did a great job with my haircut and style. I did not have to wait long for my appointment time. Everyone was very nice and professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!!
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank You!!
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank You!
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2014
I went with my mom to get a blow out for her birthday and we were surprised with a bottle of wine! It was an amazing experience! Plus, our hair turned out awesome, too! more »
Business Response:
We enjoyed taking care of you ladies...Thank you for your support and your great feedback!!!!
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2014
It's official I'm a VOGAHOLIC!! I have been going to Voga Salon since January and I have to say they are just amazing. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with big smiles and wonderful personalities. Being the current Miss Johnson County I would not turst anyone else with the care of my hair! I have nothing more but love and respect for this salon!! I am so happy to be a part of this family. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2014
This place is amazing. Went today for the first time, and with no appointment. They took me right in, & Had stylist katie. She was so nice, & did an amazing job. Helped me figure out how to get exactly what I wanted. I have never been so pleased with my hair. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback!! We are happy to know that enjoyed your experience with us & that Katie took great care of you!!!
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2014
Oh, yes! Voga Salon is Ah-MAZING, and have been wonderful sponsors for me as I prepare to compete for Miss Kansas in June! I'm a complete vogaholic! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2014
Loved this place and will be back for sure, walk in feeling ok, walk out feeling like a million bucks! Couldnt ask for better service!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Mar 15, 2014
I have been searching for a long time for the best salon, and I found it with Voga. The first time I walked in I had a boring style. I told my stylist "do what you can..." I left with a sassy style that I'm still receiving compliments on months later! They know what works best for you, not just the latest trends. I won't go anywhere else. more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2014
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! ♥♥♥ DANIELLE IS A TRUE ARTIST!!! She LITERALLY took my vision and BROUGHT IT TO LIFE!!! What's even MORE amazing, is that I came in with a COMPLETE DISASTER of a horrible, did-it-myself-with-a-box-from-the-grocery-store, nightmare! The picture on the box was a beautiful brown...What I got was a very un-flattering BLACK!! I was horrified!! But DANIELLE SAVED ME!!! She got that black out, and now I'm rocking a GORGEOUS DIMENSIONAL BROWN!!! I CAN'T STAY OUT OF THE MIRROR!!! It feels SO GOOD to love my hair THIS MUCH!!! :D! I also want to add that the whole atmosphere of Voga Salon is a wonderfully, amazing experience! EVERYONE there is AWESOME!! Oh, and if you go there on your birthday...WOW!! They REALLY spoil you! Thank you, Voga Salon! more »
Page 8 of 11
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221
Hair Extensions
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At Voga Salon we believe that our customers deserve a style they love & an experience they enjoy with every visit. We foster a culture that promotes creativity, rewards excellence, & centers around customer service. We specialize in traditional and balayage highlights and color services, makeup applications, eyelash extensions, and a wide variety of hair extensions. What else sets us apart? 1. We strive at recruiting & training talented hairstylist who are committed to enhancing our customers' experience. 2. Our clients are serviced in individual & private suites that are ergonomically designed to deliver a relaxing & enjoyable styling experience. 3. Our business model is designed with the customer experience in mind. Every member of our staff is fully committed to delivering a customer experience that is second to none.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  257
4  3
3  1
2  1
1  11
4.8
273 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence