BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Bizzy Diva
5.0

Voga Salon

4.8
282 reviews
Hair Extensions
 13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(913) 685-1832

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
282 reviews
5264
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
  • 167 reviews4.9
  • 109 reviews4.8
  • 3 reviews1.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2013
I love this salon. The people are warm and welcoming and I consider them friends. I always look like a 10 when I leave.
THANKS VOGA
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2013
It's where you go to get a hair style, not a hair cut. Love Voga! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!!
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2013
Amazing!!! I love Voga and Hannah she is awesome!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2013
I sent my cousin to be Vogaholic on her wedding day with her bridal party. The LOVED it!!! Thank you Voga for taking care of her on her big day! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2013
I absolutely love this salon!! I live in the "Northland", but am more than willing to drive out to OP for their quality of work, as well as the friendliness! Their new stylist, Missy, is AMAZING!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2013
I had the best experience using Voga for my wedding day and now I'm a regular smile emoticon more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2013
I love this place! Megan is amazing and the staff is always so professional and friendly. The salon is always clean and classy. I've always had issues finding a stylist who can get the "right" color of blonde for my hair and Megan can smile emoticon Love it and thanks! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2013
Love my Voga! Always an amazing experience, they go above and beyond! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2013
I have known Armando for many years. I know him and his wife will provide the best service to satisfy their customers. I wish them the best !!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2013
more »
1on Facebook, Sep 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 03, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2013
more »
Page 6 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221
Hair Extensions
Today 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
At Voga Salon we believe that our customers deserve a style they love & an experience they enjoy with every visit. We foster a culture that promotes creativity, rewards excellence, & centers around customer service. We specialize in traditional and balayage highlights and color services, makeup applications, eyelash extensions, and a wide variety of hair extensions. What else sets us apart? 1. We strive at recruiting & training talented hairstylist who are committed to enhancing our customers' experience. 2. Our clients are serviced in individual & private suites that are ergonomically designed to deliver a relaxing & enjoyable styling experience. 3. Our business model is designed with the customer experience in mind. Every member of our staff is fully committed to delivering a customer experience that is second to none.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.