BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Bizzy Diva
5.0

Voga Salon

4.8
282 reviews
Hair Extensions
 13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(913) 685-1832

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
282 reviews
5264
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
  • 167 reviews4.9
  • 109 reviews4.8
  • 3 reviews1.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank You!
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2014
I went with my mom to get a blow out for her birthday and we were surprised with a bottle of wine! It was an amazing experience! Plus, our hair turned out awesome, too! more »
Business Response:
We enjoyed taking care of you ladies...Thank you for your support and your great feedback!!!!
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2014
It's official I'm a VOGAHOLIC!! I have been going to Voga Salon since January and I have to say they are just amazing. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with big smiles and wonderful personalities. Being the current Miss Johnson County I would not turst anyone else with the care of my hair! I have nothing more but love and respect for this salon!! I am so happy to be a part of this family. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2014
This place is amazing. Went today for the first time, and with no appointment. They took me right in, & Had stylist katie. She was so nice, & did an amazing job. Helped me figure out how to get exactly what I wanted. I have never been so pleased with my hair. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback!! We are happy to know that enjoyed your experience with us & that Katie took great care of you!!!
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2014
Oh, yes! Voga Salon is Ah-MAZING, and have been wonderful sponsors for me as I prepare to compete for Miss Kansas in June! I'm a complete vogaholic! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2014
Loved this place and will be back for sure, walk in feeling ok, walk out feeling like a million bucks! Couldnt ask for better service!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2014
Love coming here and getting pampered. I go to Hannah and she is AMAZING! I always want to try new things and she is spot on every time! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback!!
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2014
Missy is a great stylist! She does exactly what you say you want and she's personable! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great experience!!
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2014
VOGA is awesome love Ashlee!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2014
Hands down the best salon experience I've ever had. I've only had my extensions in a couple of hours, and I'm in love! Ashlee is amazing at what she does! You won't regret it!! more »
Business Response:
We are happy to know you love them...Thank you for your positive feedback!!!
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
Page 5 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221
Hair Extensions
Today 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
At Voga Salon we believe that our customers deserve a style they love & an experience they enjoy with every visit. We foster a culture that promotes creativity, rewards excellence, & centers around customer service. We specialize in traditional and balayage highlights and color services, makeup applications, eyelash extensions, and a wide variety of hair extensions. What else sets us apart? 1. We strive at recruiting & training talented hairstylist who are committed to enhancing our customers' experience. 2. Our clients are serviced in individual & private suites that are ergonomically designed to deliver a relaxing & enjoyable styling experience. 3. Our business model is designed with the customer experience in mind. Every member of our staff is fully committed to delivering a customer experience that is second to none.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.