BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Bizzy Diva
5.0

Voga Salon

4.8
282 reviews
Hair Extensions
 13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(913) 685-1832

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
282 reviews
5264
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
  • 167 reviews4.9
  • 109 reviews4.8
  • 3 reviews1.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, May 18, 2015
Both of my sisters referred me to Voga, recommending I see Danielle and/or Katie. Great experience with Danielle- I will definitely return. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2015
No matter what style or color I'm looking for, Voga always delivers a fantastic experience and stylish look. Danielle does amazing things with color, leaving my hair healthy and strong. They offer great products, but aren't pushy like some salons. Book early and often!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback and kind words Laura!!! We are happy you like your new look!!!
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2015
My 13 year old daughter got her hair cut by Shaughn. The stylist met with her and she came out with a beautiful haircut. She had at least 6 inches cut off. Something she said she would never do. Her hair is so easy to style and she loves it!!! Another great experience at Voga. Thank you so much!! more »
Business Response:
We are happy to know that your daughter loves her new hairstyle!! Thank you for your wonderful feedback...We hope to see you ladies back soon!!
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2014
Just had one of your clients in my chair for a quick style wearing extensions by Ashlee. They look phenomenal! ! I was so happy to hear that she's a client of yours smile emoticon more »
Business Response:
Thank you for great feedback...It means a lot!!
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2014
My wife loves this place and she will not go anywhere else. Keep up the great work. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2014
LOVE my haircut! I will never go anywhere else again. Thanks Voga! more »
Business Response:
We are happy you love it! Thank you for your wonderful feedback!!
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2014
Exceptional service! My stylist was very thorough and my color is fantastic!! more »
Business Response:
We are happy you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2014
I love this place. I get my hair cut by missy. She does a FANTASTIC job. I moved here a year ago. I was lucky to find a great person to cut my hair. Give it a try. You'll be hooked. Welcoming staff an environment. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your fantastic feedback Bridgette!!
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2014
My daughter and I had our hair done by Hannah this afternoon. LOVE HER! She is amazing and was awesome with my 11 year old. We both love our hair! See you in September! smile emoticon more »
Business Response:
We are glad that you both enjoyed your time with Hannah!! Thank you for our wonderful feedback!!
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!!
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Superpages, Jun 20, 2014
This was an amazing overall experience. From the minute I stepped in the door until I left I was 110% impressed! The lobby is trendy yet welcoming. Everyone was very friendly. Missy, my stylist was AWESOME! One of the things I really liked was having our own area to do my hair. It was so nice to have a place to talk about what I wanted without 30 other stylists sitting on top of each other. Missy asked me several questions about my personal style and then we talked about what I wanted done. If she had any questions, she asked as we went along to be sure we were on the same page. I could tell she was listening without judging or trying to push me toward some other type of hairestyle. As she did the haircut she would stop for a second and make sure she was doing what I wanted. When she was done with the cut she showed me how to style my hair. Not just styled her way but took the time to show me and explain what she was doing. This was totally unexepected but greatly appreciated. I began to panic toward the end because I hadn't asked the price of the haircut and thought surely with all this special attention and precision haircut the cost would be high. Not the case, totally affordable! I came out with the best haircut I've ever had at a very reasonable price. Yes, I'll be back!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 20, 2014
This was an amazing overall experience. From the minute I stepped in the door until I left I was 110% impressed! The lobby is trendy yet welcoming. Everyone was very friendly. Missy, my stylist was AWESOME! One of the things I really liked was having our own area to do my hair. It was so nice to have a place to talk about what I wanted without 30 other stylists sitting on top of each other. Missy asked me several questions about my personal style and then we talked about what I wanted done. If she had any questions, she asked as we went along to be sure we were on the same page. I could tell she was listening without judging or trying to push me toward some other type of hairestyle. As she did the haircut she would stop for a second and make sure she was doing what I wanted. When she was done with the cut she showed me how to style my hair. Not just styled her way but took the time to show me and explain what she was doing. This was totally unexepected but greatly appreciated. I began to panic toward the end because I hadn't asked the price of the haircut and thought surely with all this special attention and precision haircut the cost would be high. Not the case, totally affordable! I came out with the best haircut I've ever had at a very reasonable price. Yes, I'll be back!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 19, 2014
This was an amazing overall experience. From the minute I stepped in the door until I left I was 110% impressed! The lobby is trendy yet welcoming. Everyone was very friendly. Missy, my stylist was AWESOME! One of the things I really liked was having our own area to do my hair. It was so nice to have a place to talk about what I wanted without 30 other stylists sitting on top of each other. Missy asked me several questions about my personal style and then we talked about what I wanteddone. If she had any questions, she asked as we went along to be sure we were on the same page. I could tell she was listening without judging or trying to push me toward some other type of hairestyle. As she did the haircut she would stop for a second and make sure she was doing what I wanted. When she was done with the cut she showed me how to style my hair. Not just styled her way but took the time to show me and explain what she was doing. This was totally unexepected but greatly appreciated. I began to panic toward the end because I hadn't asked the price of the haircut and thought surely with all this special attention and precision haircut the cost would be high. Not the case, totally affordable! I came out with the best haircut I've ever had at a very reasonable price. Yes, I'll be back!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
I love this salon! Everyone is so welcoming and you definitely get pampered while you're there. I go see Shana and always love what she does with my hair! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
Excellent service and they always work with my hectic schedule! Megan is an amazing stylist and always makes me feel refreshed which is hard for a working mom! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback!
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
Megan did a great job with my haircut and style. I did not have to wait long for my appointment time. Everyone was very nice and professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback!!
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank You!!
Page 4 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221
Hair Extensions
Today 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
At Voga Salon we believe that our customers deserve a style they love & an experience they enjoy with every visit. We foster a culture that promotes creativity, rewards excellence, & centers around customer service. We specialize in traditional and balayage highlights and color services, makeup applications, eyelash extensions, and a wide variety of hair extensions. What else sets us apart? 1. We strive at recruiting & training talented hairstylist who are committed to enhancing our customers' experience. 2. Our clients are serviced in individual & private suites that are ergonomically designed to deliver a relaxing & enjoyable styling experience. 3. Our business model is designed with the customer experience in mind. Every member of our staff is fully committed to delivering a customer experience that is second to none.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.