BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Bizzy Diva
5.0

Voga Salon

4.8
282 reviews
Hair Extensions
 13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(913) 685-1832

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
282 reviews
5264
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
  • 167 reviews4.9
  • 109 reviews4.8
  • 3 reviews1.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
They really take the time to understand what you're trying to accomplish on your visit and set out realistic expectations on what your outcome will be. Very nice & friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Tina! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us! 💕
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
I'd been visiting a salon for a while trying to achieve that perfect blonde color on my naturally dark hair, pretty much every hair dresser told me it was impossible and after trying left my hair yellowish and very brittle. I had my hair done at Voga by Shana (sp?) - she was amazing, she sat down and talked to me about what I wanted, was honest with me about what I could achieve and went into it with a can do attitude! I absolutely LOVE my color and my hair feels so much stronger after the treatment she did on it. As long as I live in Kansas or surrounding areas, I'll never go anywhere else, aside from her being so good the energy and professionalism of the salon was wonderful, you could tell everyone knew what they were doing and were serious about it while keeping a young and fun environment. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your WONDERFUL feedback Hunter!! We are so happy to hear you finally received the color you've been wanting! We are glad you enjoyed the experience! 💕
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2017
Shania is the best stylist off the Word! Everything is perfekt ( color , Cut) and she is very friendly! The salon is very nice and i like the private ferry! I never change again !!! more »
Business Response:
We are happy you enjoy your visits with Shaina, Ani! Thank you for the great feedback!
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2017
Love my haircut and the beautiful blowout Cheyenne! Looking forward to seeing you next week! more »
Business Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your first experience at Voga with Cheyenne and we can't wait to have you back next week for color!!
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2017
Went for a cut and highlights. I really love the way the color came out! Thanks Danielle! more »
Business Response:
We are happy you love your color by Danielle! Thank you for visiting us Melissa!
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2017
I got the highlights from here for first time and Danielle Albro. I must say it was an amazing experience. I love my highlights and they look so amazing. Not only I got a detailed consultation where she listened to the look I wanted, she added her suggestions and the results were just amazing. I would highly recommend to visit here. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2016
I get lash extensions here. I've had both Danielle & Becca do them & they both do a wonderful job. I've been to 2 other places up by Liberty MO (where I live) & no one does as good of a job as these 2 ladies. Guess I'll have to drive almost an hour every 3 weeks! But well worth it to have them done correctly. If you get them done with someone that doesn't know what they're doing, it can be disastrous! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the feedback Angela! We are so happy you enjoy your visits at Voga with Danielle and Becca. Thanks for traveling to keep up with your beautiful lashes!
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
Love this place! I always leave so pleased! My hair is healthier and looks better then it has in years (or ever)!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Erin!!!
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2016
Went to Voga to get a bad 'do fixed. Previous stylist did way too texturizing on my fine hair. Reannan took a look, did some fine tuning and we agreed that the texturizing Needed to grow out. Still her skillful technique made my hair look oh so much better. Made a future appt for color and a full cut! Looking forward to going back. Highly recommend Reannan if you have short to medium length hair. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great feedback Christa! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with Reannan and thank you for recommending her! We look forward to having you back as our guest!
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2016
I have lived many places and have been to many salons. I have had good and bad beauticians and wonderful and awful atmospheres in a shop. But I want everyone to know, I have had the best of beauticians and atmosphere at Voga! From my first visit I have felt special and heard. The time Reannan takes to know what I like, to the reception staff getting me beverages, to the feeling of being at a spa in the semi-private rooms, to feeling pretty when I leave, makes me excited for every appointment! more »
Business Response:
Wow, Thank you for your kind words & amazing feedback Dolly!! We are happy you are happy, and glad to know that you enjoyed your time with Reannan. We look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!!!
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2016
Shiana did an amazing job! I chopped off 13 inches (all to be donated!) and my new cut looks great! She was so understand of my concerns with short hair and did he best to meet my hair needs! Loved everything about my visit. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great fedback Meredith!!!
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2016
I absolutely love my haircut and color. I've only lived in the area since June and I'm thrilled to find such a great stylist! Shaina is wonderful! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your amazing feedback Heidi!!! We hope you are enjoying KC, and we are happy you had a great experience with Shaina! We hope to see you again soon!!
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
Went here for the first time for hair trim and highlights, love the services and how every stylist goes a step beyond to make you feel comfortable. I got exactly the same results asked for. Won't go anywhere else now, this is my go to hair place for times to come. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words and amazing feedback Sadaf! We are happy you enjoyed the time you spent with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2016
Just moved to Kansas and so happy to have found this gem- Cheyenne fixed my chemically damaged hair && matched my hair color to my clip in extension I brought it. Highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Hi Kali, Welcome to Kansas, and Thank YOU for this amazing feedback & recommendation! We are happy you enjoyed your experience with Chey & look forward to seeing you again soon!!!!
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2016
This is hair heaven. Thanks Becca! I'm happy to be a vogaholic. � more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2016
Today was my first time at voga and it was an amazing experience! Danielle Albro was great and very personable. Would recommend. more »
Page 2 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221
Hair Extensions
Today 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
At Voga Salon we believe that our customers deserve a style they love & an experience they enjoy with every visit. We foster a culture that promotes creativity, rewards excellence, & centers around customer service. We specialize in traditional and balayage highlights and color services, makeup applications, eyelash extensions, and a wide variety of hair extensions. What else sets us apart? 1. We strive at recruiting & training talented hairstylist who are committed to enhancing our customers' experience. 2. Our clients are serviced in individual & private suites that are ergonomically designed to deliver a relaxing & enjoyable styling experience. 3. Our business model is designed with the customer experience in mind. Every member of our staff is fully committed to delivering a customer experience that is second to none.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.