BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Voga Salon

4.8
273 reviews
(Hair Extensions)
 13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(913) 685-1832

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
I have been going to Voga for a long time. I love when life gets crazy and I call; the girls always work extra hard to make it possible for me to make it in. I have nothing but raves for Voga! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
I absolutely loved Shana's professionalism. She took great care of me start to finish and even went above and beyond. I love my haircut and balayage hair color! Definitely request Shana for a great experience! more »
4on Google, Jun 10, 2017
She loves her hair, very good work. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
Wonderful stylists and staff. Beautiful salon. I feel very pampered and pretty every time I leave. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
I had my first consult with Katy a month ago after a terrible haircut from another salon :( My consult was very thorough and she really took the time to explain the style that would suit my face shape (round) and she "shaped" it nicely so that when it grows out it will look closer to the style I wanted. I will definately go back! You did a wonderful job Katy, I am getting lots of compliments on my cut, even though its not at its final stage. more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
Very Professional and care about you as the client! more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
I saw Shaina and she had her work cut out for her. My hair was a mess, a brassy green ugly Blonde if you can even call it blonde. I walked into Shaina's salon room. Which was private and had its own sink pretty awesome if you ask me. When I left my hair was a gorgeous blonde with lots of dimensions. Wow what a transformation. Thank you Shaina after all my bad experiences with so called upscale salon's you made me a believer that not all stylists are crappie. Definitely cream if the crop. She took her time and asked me what I like I was pretty nervous because no one can seem to get my hair right. She made me feel very comfortable and by the time she was done with her assessment I knew I had the right person for my hair and gave her complete artistic domain. My results were "perfect " I wouldn't change a thing! Thanks Again for everything! more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
The staff was welcoming and so nice! Lauren took a picture I brought in for inspiration and nailed it exactly how I wanted! Beautiful salon and excellent service! more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2017
Today was my first visit and I really loved it. Cheneyyne was my stylist and she did an incredible job. I got a root color touch up and cut and a blow-dry... I love my look, needless to say... was looking for a good salon near my home and I finally found it... yay !!!!! ����� more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2017
I highly recommend this place. Today was my second time at voga and it was an amazing experience! I absolutely love my haircut. Cheyenne did a great job. more »
Business Response:
Awesome feedback Jeni, thank you!! We are so glad you love your haircut by Cheyenne! 💕 Thank you for recommending us!!
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
I have been going to Voga Salon for months now. Every time I leave there, I am very pleased with the wonderful job that Megan does. She takes the time to listen and knows exactly what I want in a hair color and cut. Megan is fantastic. The whole staff is very welcoming and always willing to go the extra mile for their clients. This is truly the best salon, there is no where else I want to go for a cut or color. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback Jaime!! We are so happy you enjoy your services by Megan! We look forward to having you back as our guest soon!
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
Danielle Albro Rocks! She is truly a color pro and knows how to achieve what you ask for. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for visiting us!
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
I just moved to the area few months back and last night was my first experience at Voga Salon. I was very nervous did a lot of searching on the salon and stylist themselves before I made the appointment just because I have trust issues when it comes to my hair. From the time I walked in to when I left everyone had a smile. Becca did an amazing job on my hair. I love the fact she took the time to sit down and listen to what I actually wanted. She talked me through everything that she was doing and even gave me her suggestions on what would turn out best. I can say I found my new stylist and salon. more »
Business Response:
Hi Hali, Thank you for your amazing feedback & Welcome to Overland Park!!! We are happy you enjoyed your experience with Becca & look forward to serving you again soon!!
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank You Lindsey!
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank You Sarah!!
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank You Kimberley!
2on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
Was mislead by the receptionist. And prices are unreasonable, even for coloring! more »
Business Response:
Hi Samantha, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you felt mislead by our support team when booking your consultation. We would love to hear more about your experience, and welcome you to email our management team at style@vogasalon.com with more details. Color corrections are typically complex, time consuming and pricey. For that reason, we require color consultations to go over realistic expectations and pricing with our guests before moving forward with booking the service. Hope you have a great day.
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!!...We love that you love it!!
5on Google, Mar 09, 2017
Danielle Albro is an amazing color expert! She listens and delivers! Loving my new natural hair color thanks to her! Oh and she's super nice!! more »
Business Response:
Dear Jennifer, Happy Valentine's Day!!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Danielle. We are happy you are happy & look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
They really take the time to understand what you're trying to accomplish on your visit and set out realistic expectations on what your outcome will be. Very nice & friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Tina! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us! 💕
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
I'd been visiting a salon for a while trying to achieve that perfect blonde color on my naturally dark hair, pretty much every hair dresser told me it was impossible and after trying left my hair yellowish and very brittle. I had my hair done at Voga by Shana (sp?) - she was amazing, she sat down and talked to me about what I wanted, was honest with me about what I could achieve and went into it with a can do attitude! I absolutely LOVE my color and my hair feels so much stronger after the treatment she did on it. As long as I live in Kansas or surrounding areas, I'll never go anywhere else, aside from her being so good the energy and professionalism of the salon was wonderful, you could tell everyone knew what they were doing and were serious about it while keeping a young and fun environment. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your WONDERFUL feedback Hunter!! We are so happy to hear you finally received the color you've been wanting! We are glad you enjoyed the experience! 💕
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
Page 1 of 11
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221
Hair Extensions
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At Voga Salon we believe that our customers deserve a style they love & an experience they enjoy with every visit. We foster a culture that promotes creativity, rewards excellence, & centers around customer service. We specialize in traditional and balayage highlights and color services, makeup applications, eyelash extensions, and a wide variety of hair extensions. What else sets us apart? 1. We strive at recruiting & training talented hairstylist who are committed to enhancing our customers' experience. 2. Our clients are serviced in individual & private suites that are ergonomically designed to deliver a relaxing & enjoyable styling experience. 3. Our business model is designed with the customer experience in mind. Every member of our staff is fully committed to delivering a customer experience that is second to none.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  257
4  3
3  1
2  1
1  11
4.8
273 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence