Logo White
4.8
282 reviews
|Beauty|Overland Park, KS 66221

13357 W 135th St, (135th Street & Pflumm Road.), Overland Park, KS 66221

(913) 685-1832

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Voga Salon we believe that our customers deserve a style they love & an experience they enjoy with every visit. We foster a culture that promotes creativity, rewards excellence, & centers around customer service. We specialize in traditional and balayage highlights and color services, makeup applications, eyelash extensions, and a wide variety of hair extensions. What else sets us apart? 1. We strive at recruiting & training talented hairstylist who are committed to enhancing our customers' experience. 2. Our clients are serviced in individual & private suites that are ergonomically designed to deliver a relaxing & enjoyable styling experience. 3. Our business model is designed with the c

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.8
282 reviews
5264
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
  • 167 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 109 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2017, 11:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2017, 12:07 PM
Reannan is absolutely amazing!!! She is my go-to hairstylist, and she was last minute able to change her plans to be able to do my bridal hair. She drove over an hour to come to my apartment to do my hair (the wedding was over labor day weekend and the shop wasn't open). She made my dreams come true with my hair and I'm so glad I ended up using her. I got so many comments on my hair, and still do! She is absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable about hair, and kind. Trusting someone with your wedding day hair is a big deal, so I wouldn't trust anyone but her!!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2017, 02:07 AM
I loved everything from the check in to my goodbye.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2017, 08:06 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2017, 18:06 PM
Laura was awesome. She took her time was super thorough and made sure I got what I wanted. Everyone was super friendly and it was a great little mom getaway!
Business Response:

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Laura! Your hair looked gorgeous!

on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2017, 10:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!

on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2017, 19:06 PM
I have been going to Voga for a long time. I love when life gets crazy and I call; the girls always work extra hard to make it possible for me to make it in. I have nothing but raves for Voga!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2017, 03:06 AM
I absolutely loved Shana's professionalism. She took great care of me start to finish and even went above and beyond. I love my haircut and balayage hair color! Definitely request Shana for a great experience!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2017, 06:06 AM
Wonderful stylists and staff. Beautiful salon. I feel very pampered and pretty every time I leave.