Logo White
Watch Demo

VMH Publishing, LLC

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Retail|Atlanta, GA 30326

3355 Lenox Rd NE Suite 750, Atlanta, GA 30326

(833) 842-6657

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area

The Bible's Story
5.0
(6) · Retail

176 April Ln

(717) 826-0265
Modern Memoirs Inc
5.0
(7) · Retail

34 Main St #6

(413) 253-2353
Walter De Gruyter, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Retail

121 High St Flr 3

(857) 284-7073
Warwick House Publishing
5.0
(2) · Retail

720 Court St

(434) 846-1200
Dharma Treasures
5.0
(5) · Retail

2013 Eureka Canyon Rd

(831) 761-6274
Robert Murphy Bookseller
5.0
(1) · Retail

10 Colonial Rd

(978) 745-7170

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barron Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2019, 01:18 AM
This company does such an excellent job in the publishing process and keeps strong communication with you. They allow you complete creative freedom while also teaching you ways that your book could be more successful, such as title changes or marketing angles.
Along with that, the CEO, Ms. Vikki, really works with you as far as your budget and other life problems that get in the way of things! She is determined to not only see your book succeed, but you as well! I am so satisfied with the results of being publishing with them and I definitely recommend VMH Publishing to all new, young and old authors!
Jessica Robertson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2018, 00:24 AM
I give this company five stars based on turn around time and excellent communication. They were working under and tight timeline that frankly I did not see happening but they stuck to their word and made the timeline happen. Communication was open, informative and forthcoming. I appreciate the candid conversations and the enthusiasm shared for our project. I would recommend this company and look forward to working with them again.
Jalisha Gilliam on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2018, 01:15 AM
Where do I start! I met her for the first time, and within the first 2minutes if her meeting me she told me everything about me. Mrs. Vikki is an exceptional, inspiring, beautiful woman that believes in empowering people to see the greater them . She brought out the best in me and I thank her for pulling it out of me. Not only is she great, but her team is as well. Brooke and I bonded so well and they both kept me knowledgeable about the process. So yes, I’d Recommend her to anyone who ready and about their business. Thanks again, I appreciate everything from the bottom of my heart ❤️. May my book A Listless Daughter take off to greatness; so I too can inspire young women😊
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sarah Cadore on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 03:00 AM
'Simply awesome’, that’s how I would describe Vikki Hankin. She gives you all she’s got from start to finish and beyond. It was a pleasure working with Vikki and I look forward to continued publications with VMH Publishing. Thank you Vikki, you are the best.
Kanika Starr Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 02:04 AM
I have had the most amazing experience publishing my first book, 30 Days to Make it a Choice to Have a Great Day, with the help and assistance of VMH Publishing! First of all, Mrs. Vikki is a woman about her business. She promptly gets to work to make sure that the book is everything you’ve imagined it to be! I’m grateful for her professionalism and knowledge. I highly recommend anyone with a story to reach out to VMH Publishing so it can be brought to life. I’m so glad that because of her gift, she can help other people to use theirs. Looking forward to more books manifested with the help of VHM Publishing.
Devenus Lashawn on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 01:10 AM
Mrs. Vikki is a wonderful woman to work with. She is kind, friendly and honest. Vikki saw my vision and brought it to life. This is my first book and she helped me through the process step by step. I really appreciate all that she has done for me and I can't wait to start on the next book.
Charlie Green on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:28 AM
Vikki Hankin is phenomenal! Upon the very first encounter she’s a true blessing. Vikki has the ability to meet you right where you are and they are absolutely awesome at working with you, your vision and your dream to create a product that is all Your own... I recommend VMH! It’s an Experience!
Carrie Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:35 AM
My experience with Ms. Vikki was simply amazing! Certainly divine connection, she is very professional; talented, brilliant, beautiful and smart. What I admire the most about Ms. Vikki, she takes pride in her business and serious about her work, she works so fast she will have your head spinning:-). Ms. Vikki, thank you so much for the beautician of my book. You Rock!
Author Valencia Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2017, 02:56 AM
Vmh publishing is very professional and successful, I got my first book published with this company and I regret nothing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.