Logo White
Watch Demo

Vixen Day Spa & Boutique

Own this business?
4.8
44 reviews
|Retail|Seattle, WA 98199

3209 W McGraw St, Seattle, WA 98199

(206) 281-9399

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tom Teifer Clothing
5.0
(1) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611

1 person is looking at this business

Opal Boutiques
5.0
(6) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169

1 person is looking at this business

Velouria
5.0
(2) · Retail

2205 NW Market St

(206) 788-0330
Earth Wind & Fire Boutique
4.9
(21) · Retail

1514 Pike Pl #13

(206) 448-2529
Simply Chic Boutique
4.9
(43) · Retail

3937 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 747-1351

2 people are looking at this business

Oska Seattle
4.8
(9) · Retail

1322 5th Ave

(206) 209-5401

About

Dermalogica Facials, Microcurrent & Microdermabrasion Facials, Expert waxing using Ceripil Waxes from France. Hair services including cuts and color. Amazing cosmetics and of course beautiful clothing and accessories at exceptional prices. We get new stock in WEEKLY!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
44 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Johnston on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2012, 03:55 AM
Nails by Heather on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/02/2010, 11:36 AM
Nails by Heather – I am a small business owner in magnolia and absolutely love vixen!!! this shop has the cutest clothes and fun items if your a girly girl. I always send my customers there if they are looking for a new place to shop locally and the prices are really good compared to other boutiques.
LAV on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/27/2010, 04:47 AM
VIXEN DAY SPA RECIEVED 6 HLTH VIOLATIONS – This place SUCK! The owner is selfish, greedy and RUDE!!!!, The store is unclean and not sanitary!!!! This place is dirty and was recently cited for 6 health violations by the WA State Health Dept. Stay away if you don’t want to catch any diseases! This is NO JOKE people; they are DIRTY, DIRTY DIRTY!!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
HappyatHabitude on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/23/2009, 09:01 AM
Best Massage ever w/ Leslie Berry!!! – I had a 1 1/2 hr massage with Leslie Berry at Vixen Day Spa in Magnolia, yesterday. It was amazing!! I left feeling so relaxed and renewed, it really was a gift from the Gods. With my crazy work and home life, I needed a break for myself. I decided to treat myself and boy, did I! I highly recommend seeing Leslie. You won't be let down, I promise!! 206-281-9399!
Gina81vixen on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/09/2008, 07:10 AM
Best spa and boutique – This place is great!!!!! It is hidden in the Magnolia Village and is certainly a treasure to all who visit> There is new clothing and jewelry every week and AMAZING 'Dianne Brill' makeup sold exclusively by Vixen. Molly, the manager and fashion extrodinaire, will help dress you for any occasion.To make things better for all us girls there is an entire spa within this cozy little boutique. The manicures and pedicures and precisely perfected by Gina who also does amazing reflexology treatments.And everything is Disinfected within OSHA and FDA standards, as Gina is sure to demonstrate to you. Tracy's facials with microcurrent are super relaxing and guaranteed to make you...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.