Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vixen Day Spa & Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Seattle, WA 98199

3209 W McGraw St, Seattle, WA 98199

(206) 281-9399

https://vixencollection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611
5.0
(11) · Retail

305 SE Everett Mall Way Ste 13

(425) 423-7713
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing
(206) 467-4555

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Women's Clothing

2920 S Steele St

(253) 627-7168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

401 NE Northgate Way

(206) 364-4500
5.0
(7) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169
About

Dermalogica Facials, Microcurrent & Microdermabrasion Facials, Expert waxing using Ceripil Waxes from France. Hair services including cuts and color. Amazing cosmetics and of course beautiful clothing and accessories at exceptional prices. We get new stock in WEEKLY!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randi Carter review for Vixen Day Spa & Boutique
Randi Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 02:02 AM
Great stuff and super friendly saleswoman today!
Lora Smith review for Vixen Day Spa & Boutique
Lora Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 09:10 AM
I can always find something!
Ana Antunes review for Vixen Day Spa & Boutique
Ana Antunes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:05 AM
I stopped by the other day and was so surprised by the great design and quality of the clothes and accessories in the boutique. And the prices were great! The lady helping me out was soooo nice!! Great sales person, communicative and without being pushy. This will be my place to go for new clothes. I will come back for sure for the services soon.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ana😍

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mellicia Marx review for Vixen Day Spa & Boutique
Mellicia Marx on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 08:57 AM
As a personal stylist for women in Seattle, I spend a great deal of time in large retailers and small boutiques. As every woman is different, I'm on the hunt for locations that will serve specific client needs and I always come back to Vixen. The store is beautiful. The service is spot on and the selection is ideal. Affordable prices, as in surprisingly affordable, for beautiful on trend pieces. If you are in Magnolia, I recommend you swing by. Plus, you can get a mani pedi while you are there!
Sara Tischmacher Smith review for Vixen Day Spa & Boutique
Sara Tischmacher Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:50 AM
I'd been looking for a new hair dresser for quite awhile and a friend had said she had heard good things about Lauren from several people, then she finally got in and Lauren did a great job with her and I finally went in today and she gave me the best cut! She's also a lovely person to chat with. She listened to everything I wanted and did a great job. Really cute space upstairs as well. I highly recommend her.
Natalie Ann S review for Vixen Day Spa & Boutique
Natalie Ann S on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:11 AM
Lauren is phenomenal! I just moved back 6 months ago and it has taken 3 salons to find the right stylist. I wish I would have found her sooner. She does an amazing blonde, uses quality products and is just as great at styling your hair as she is cutting and coloring. I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for take the time to share!

Kari Roddan review for Vixen Day Spa & Boutique
Kari Roddan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 12:44 PM
My experience at Vixen was awesome! Cute clothes to browse, fantastic massage and Tiffany did a great job with my pedicure! She paid great attention to detail and my feet look and feel amazing! I will be going back! All around great people!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Kari❤️

Erin Parsons review for Vixen Day Spa & Boutique
Erin Parsons on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 13:09 PM
I met Vixen's fantastic stylist Lauren Ebright today & she did an amazing job on my hi-lights & haircut. #happyhair Highly recommend her & of course great finds @ Vixen too!
Sofana Bonjrada review for Vixen Day Spa & Boutique
Sofana Bonjrada on Facebook

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 01:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.