Logo White
Watch Demo

Vixen Day Spa & Boutique

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Retail|Seattle, WA 98199

3209 W McGraw St, Seattle, WA 98199

(206) 281-9399

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tom Teifer Clothing
5.0
(1) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611

1 person is looking at this business

Opal Boutiques
5.0
(6) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169

1 person is looking at this business

Velouria
5.0
(2) · Retail

2205 NW Market St

(206) 788-0330
Oska Seattle
4.9
(8) · Retail

1322 5th Ave

(206) 209-5401
Earth Wind & Fire Boutique
4.9
(21) · Retail

1514 Pike Pl #13

(206) 448-2529

1 person is looking at this business

Simply Chic Boutique
4.9
(43) · Retail

3937 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 747-1351

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dermalogica Facials, Microcurrent & Microdermabrasion Facials, Expert waxing using Ceripil Waxes from France. Hair services including cuts and color. Amazing cosmetics and of course beautiful clothing and accessories at exceptional prices. We get new stock in WEEKLY!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randi Carter on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 02:02 AM
Great stuff and super friendly saleswoman today!
Lora Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 09:10 AM
I can always find something!
Ana Antunes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:05 AM
I stopped by the other day and was so surprised by the great design and quality of the clothes and accessories in the boutique. And the prices were great! The lady helping me out was soooo nice!! Great sales person, communicative and without being pushy. This will be my place to go for new clothes. I will come back for sure for the services soon.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ana😍

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mellicia Marx on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 08:57 AM
As a personal stylist for women in Seattle, I spend a great deal of time in large retailers and small boutiques. As every woman is different, I'm on the hunt for locations that will serve specific client needs and I always come back to Vixen. The store is beautiful. The service is spot on and the selection is ideal. Affordable prices, as in surprisingly affordable, for beautiful on trend pieces. If you are in Magnolia, I recommend you swing by. Plus, you can get a mani pedi while you are there!
Sara Tischmacher Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:50 AM
I'd been looking for a new hair dresser for quite awhile and a friend had said she had heard good things about Lauren from several people, then she finally got in and Lauren did a great job with her and I finally went in today and she gave me the best cut! She's also a lovely person to chat with. She listened to everything I wanted and did a great job. Really cute space upstairs as well. I highly recommend her.
Natalie Ann S on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:11 AM
Lauren is phenomenal! I just moved back 6 months ago and it has taken 3 salons to find the right stylist. I wish I would have found her sooner. She does an amazing blonde, uses quality products and is just as great at styling your hair as she is cutting and coloring. I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for take the time to share!

Holly Downey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 05:08 AM
A beautiful boutique & a wonderful spa experience. I loved feeling pampered.
Business Response:

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Kari Roddan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 12:44 PM
My experience at Vixen was awesome! Cute clothes to browse, fantastic massage and Tiffany did a great job with my pedicure! She paid great attention to detail and my feet look and feel amazing! I will be going back! All around great people!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Kari❤️

Erin Parsons on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 13:09 PM
I met Vixen's fantastic stylist Lauren Ebright today & she did an amazing job on my hi-lights & haircut. #happyhair
Highly recommend her & of course great finds @ Vixen too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.