Logo White
Watch Demo

Vitality Weight Loss and Wellness Institute

Own this business?
4.6
51 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75093

#203, 2633 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 737-3296

http://www.vitalityweightlossinstitute.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Forma Vital
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897

1 person is looking at this business

Barnes Bariatric
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1106 Alston Ave

(817) 506-4360

1 person is looking at this business

Ivital | Weight Loss, Life & You
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
Anne Penman Laser Therapy
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

6518 LBJ Fwy

(214) 503-7955
Love To Live Well
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1011 Surrey Ln

(877) 978-9355
Healthsource of Allen
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1546 E Stacy Rd

(972) 441-5770

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Vitality Weight Loss and Wellness Institute is dedicated to providing compassionate and personalized care to overweight and obese patients, empowering them with the knowledge and skills to reverse medical problems and become healthy for life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
51 reviews
538
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Gammenthaler Hansen on Facebook

3 months ago

04/07/2019, 11:18 AM
I have been coming to this clinic for a year now. It’s the best decision I’ve ever made for my health! Staff are helpful and friendly. They are understanding and not judgmental, and teach so well. I’m embarrassed easily and I haven’t been embarrassed at all with this group 😁. I feel like a million bucks compared to how I felt a year ago (it’s also reflected in my lab work, energy level, and weight). The best time to start this program was years ago. The second best time is now!
Becky Bowers on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2019, 05:17 AM
I love Dr. Shah and all her staff! I'm 72 and will attain my goal of a normal weight because of them. They have individualized programs for everyone. They truly care about me and my health.
J Sue Topping on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2018, 03:48 AM
Doctor oversight to monitor other health conditions
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Shari Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 02:23 AM
I love Dr Shah and her staff, Chloe is so awesome, I’m learning so much, I’ve lost 13 lbs in 5 weeks! I’m very happy with that , the program is easy and I’m looking forward to reaching my goal! Thank you Vitality Weightloss, I’m changing my whole prospective on the way I eat and feel and I’m finding my confidence back!
April L Rose on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 01:44 AM
Dr. Shah is amazing.. she will work with you to get to your weight lost goals.
Then there's Chole.. amazing.. her one on one counseling services will open your eyes to a lot of different things you were not aware of after gainning weight. love the classes.
Darrell Singleton on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 05:38 AM
GREAT Doctor - GREAT Staff! So glad I have them to guide me through this process - very positive and keep me motivated to continue losing weight.
Guineth Scott on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 06:40 AM
Ann Gammenthaler Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 04:39 AM
I lost 20lb in March and do not plan to ever find it! I am excited to continue this program with Dr. Shah!
Jeff Quiggle on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 07:54 AM
I am SO glad that I started with Dr. Shah and her weight loss program! At 51, I'd been steadily gaining weight for nearly 20 years, putting on 70 extra pounds on my 6' 2" frame by February of 2017. I had been referred to Dr. Shaw by a cardiologist who had treated me in 2016 for a blood clot. After completing my treatment, the cardiologist said "look, we fixed the clot but unless you take some weight off, you're heading for diabetes, stroke, or heart attack." He suggested Dr. Shah's program. I'd known that I needed to lose weight for years, but I really didn't know how, and clearly from a health perspective, I needed to do something. I met with Dr Shah, and her program made sense to me as som...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.