Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vital Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
421 reviews
|General Dentistry|McKinney, TX 75070

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170, Ste 170, McKinney, TX 75070

(972) 984-1700

https://www.vitalfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(93) · Dentists

5800 Coit Rd

(469) 241-9000
5.0
(29) · Endodontists

8722 Greenville Ave # 100

(214) 503-1000
About

Welcome to Vital Dental where our patients always come first. We strive to treat everyone who visits us like a member of the family by providing comfortable care which creates smiles that last a lifetime. Dr. Asad Ahsan runs a friendly, relaxing office that has massage chairs and a spa-like feel to help you relax. Another way our dentist and team provide comfortable care is by using advanced dental equipment like digital X-rays, soft tissue lasers, and digital cameras. Our professional, skilled team treats every patient with respect and can even accommodate for those who speak Spanish. We are happy to provide families with comfortable, comprehensive dental care in McKinney, Texas, and the su

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
421 reviews
5408
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Shenedrah P. review for Vital Dental
Shenedrah P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 13:12 PM
As always- everyone in the office was nice and professional. Thank you!
Kripa S. review for Vital Dental
Kripa S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 13:03 PM
Highly recommend!
John K. review for Vital Dental
John K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 16:59 PM
Great as always!! Thanks!!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Viviana G. review for Vital Dental
Viviana G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 13:56 PM
The staff is always wonderful and friendly..
Fiorella Correa- B. review for Vital Dental
Fiorella Correa- B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 12:27 PM
I love this place ,the doctors are very kind and they have a lot of patience with me! .. thank you very much!
Bernice B. review for Vital Dental
Bernice B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 14:51 PM
AWESOME!!!!! I am so so appreciative and I feel blessed to have found this dentist. They took care of my mom same day while being a first time patient at the last minute on a Saturday because she had tooth pain. They had to call the dentist in the office and she was helped so quickly. They pulled two teeth because her gums were infected. This was the best dental experience we have ever had, they worked out a payment for us and words cannot express my gratitude. God Bless Everyone!!! You are a STAR!!!!!!! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Barbara Q. review for Vital Dental
Barbara Q. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 12:32 PM
The entire staff was amazing. I was brought back on time and did not have to wait on any of the staff. Biggest surprise was when the doc himself called to check in with me the next day. Will keep these guys as our dentist.
Kevin D. review for Vital Dental
Kevin D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 13:20 PM
Always awesome!!!
Kathleen B. review for Vital Dental
Kathleen B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 09:04 AM
Great practice!!! I had my upper and lower teeth extracted to prep me for getting dentures. It was explained throughly. Very little pain. They are concerned if you feel anything. I give this practice 5 stars. They are excellent team from the moment you walk in until you leave ...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.