Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vital Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
421 reviews
|General Dentistry|McKinney, TX 75070

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170, Ste 170, McKinney, TX 75070

(972) 984-1700

https://www.vitalfamilydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Vital Dental where our patients always come first. We strive to treat everyone who visits us like a member of the family by providing comfortable care which creates smiles that last a lifetime. Dr. Asad Ahsan runs a friendly, relaxing office that has massage chairs and a spa-like feel to help you relax. Another way our dentist and team provide comfortable care is by using advanced dental equipment like digital X-rays, soft tissue lasers, and digital cameras. Our professional, skilled team treats every patient with respect and can even accommodate for those who speak Spanish. We are happy to provide families with comfortable, comprehensive dental care in McKinney, Texas, and the su

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
421 reviews
5408
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria R. review for Vital Dental
Maria R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:13 AM
Everyone is so pleasant, caring, and joyful. Best Dentist’s ever. Will continue going there. Love what they offer. Thank you so much
Claudia K. review for Vital Dental
Claudia K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 16:26 PM
Great service! They’re very professional ! Place is always clean and very calm ! I love this place !
Mary C. review for Vital Dental
Mary C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 08:01 AM
Great service, awesome staff! Dr Ahsan develops a plan and works patiently until completed. I recommend to all my friends and family!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
John K. review for Vital Dental
John K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 17:24 PM
Great service as always! Thanks!!
Katriel T. review for Vital Dental
Katriel T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 13:44 PM
Friendly staff, never a long wait and my daughters do not dread or fear going to dentist.
Arub M. review for Vital Dental
Arub M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 17:57 PM
Going to the dentist is not a fun experience for anyone, but Vital Dental makes it as comfortable as possible. Great ambience, and very polite and knowledgable dental professionals.
Becky M. review for Vital Dental
Becky M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 09:09 AM
Love love love Dr. Ahsan. He always listens intently to every word of my issue before he examines me and answers all my questions. He never rushes or talks over me. He and his team truly care about my oral health and
Marrian K. review for Vital Dental
Marrian K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:50 AM
I foolishly neglected my dental care. I had a broken tooth that created an infection. I let it go so long it affected the tooth behind it. The staff at Vital were extremely kind. They did all they could to make my experience pain free and easy. Dr Ahsan had completed the extractions before I realized it. He was praising me for how good I did! Best dental experience, he even told me how much it was going to hurt when the meds wore off. I will believe him next time and get the meds. Friendly, kind, caring and professional, my new dental “family”.
Raed Al W. review for Vital Dental
Raed Al W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 14:35 PM
It's amazing place and service. Thank you to all for awesome service that i got it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.