Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
74 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Caseyville, IL 62232

905 Shadow Creek Ct, Caseyville, IL 62232

(618) 407-9231

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Unifeyed LLC
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1450 Boot Rd #300d

(484) 947-2800

2 people are looking at this business

Internet Effects
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

84 S 100 E

(435) 656-1627
Baggies Web Solutions
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

520 Kirk Rd

(214) 431-4291
Slingshot Digital Design
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency
(949) 388-2440

1 person is looking at this business

Diffactory
5.0
(41) · Advertising / Media / Agency

21 SW 3rd St

(816) 287-2010
JTM Multimedia Inc
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1412 62nd St

(515) 277-1990

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visual lure is a St. Louis metro east full service branding, marketing and design firm specializing in logo design, graphic design, web design, search engine optimization (SEO) and package design.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Hoff on Facebook

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 09:19 AM
I did my research over 10 years ago and found Visual Lure to be the most exciting and inspiring logo design and branding experts anywhere. It was exhilarating choosing our new logos from the several outstanding samples Justen created for us! I have been in business for over 42 years and have never been so excited about my company logo’s or so proud of the branding they created for us for two separate and completely different businesses! Then we moved on to web design and graphics; everything Justen touched turned to gold. He exemplifies the highest level of professionalism and every day he continues to create exciting new eye catching lures that target your audience. I wish I could keep him ...  more>>
Shayne Adams on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 04:52 AM
Justen created our current logo 5 years ago . It has since become a Worldwide recognized brand . Justen hit the nail on the head when putting it together and gave us exactly what we were looking for ! Thank you Visual Lure !
Eric Magpantay on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 03:33 AM
Having never gone through this formal process of logo design, Justen reviewed my brand, my target market and came up with several renditions of our logo, we chose what we felt was best for us, but several other designs were fantastic too. Does great work, and now we feel our brand is tied together with our new logo!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Haylee Artinger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 06:33 AM
Susan Heijn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:13 AM
I recently hired Visuallure to develop a logo for my photography business. A logo is both important and personal, of course, and accordingly I went into this process with very high expectations. Justen, I am happy to report, fulfilled those expectations completely. Throughout multiple iterations and revisions, Justen responded to and incorporated my ideas and concerns with patience and expertise, and the end result is that I am extremely happy with the final product. I can recommend Visuallure and Justen Hong without reservation, and feel confident that his future clients will be just as pleased with this service as I am.
Jake Gress on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:23 AM
Michelle Foley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 06:44 AM
Nicole Holland-Hong on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 05:55 AM
Chad Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.