Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083 United States

2305 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste C, Vista, CA 92083 United States

(760) 598-1568

https://www.vistaautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

25721 Obrero Dr. Unit A

(949) 587-9253
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2026 Oceanside Blvd

(760) 419-3716
About

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic Does Full Body Collision Work, Paint Repairs and Dent Repairs in Vista, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5287
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
pangabi review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
pangabi on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/31/2013, 01:19 AM
pangabi review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
pangabi on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/31/2013, 01:18 AM
I was concerned my car would never look the same, I was delighted when I picked up my car it looked like it just came off of the showroom floor. Beautiful!
drew L. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
drew L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/28/2013, 04:54 AM
I am so happy that the work that was completed. They took the time to do the job right and it is not even visable that I had any damage to the back panel of my car. Looks great and I will recommend your shop!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
levydr review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
levydr on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2013, 02:10 AM
levydr review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
levydr on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2013, 01:48 AM
I am so happy that the work that was completed. They took the time to do the job right and it is not even visable that I had any damage to the back panel of my car. Looks great and I will recommend your shop!
levydrew50 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
levydrew50 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/28/2013, 00:51 AM
I am so happy with the work that was completed. They took the time to do the job right and it is not even visable that I had any damage to the back panel of my car. Looks great and I will recommend your shop!
garyg4 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
garyg4 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2013, 04:34 AM
Did a great job of getting me in and out in one day.
garyg4 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
garyg4 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2013, 03:13 AM
ben t. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
ben t. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/23/2013, 00:46 AM
Vista Auto Body & Mechanic expedited mu auto body repair as well as auto body detailing. Tony the manager gave me precise cost per damage. As a result, Tony and his crew gave me a fast turn around result, promising an impressive appearance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.