Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
347 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083 United States

2305 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste C, Vista, CA 92083 United States

(760) 598-1568

https://www.vistaautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(2) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164
About

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic Does Full Body Collision Work, Paint Repairs and Dent Repairs in Vista, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
347 reviews
5297
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
brianevans406 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
brianevans406 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/15/2013, 04:22 AM
I am proud to recommend the crew at Vista Auto Body , they are very skilled and have done an excellent job on my car. Friendly and pleasant to do business with.
brianevans46 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
brianevans46 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2013, 04:04 AM
brianevans46 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
brianevans46 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2013, 02:29 AM
I am proud to recommend the crew at Vista Auto Body , they are very skilled and have done an excellent job on my car. Friendly and pleasant to do business with.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
pagular review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
pagular on Superpages

10 years ago

02/08/2013, 04:22 AM
We will recommend them, they did a good job on my F150. Very nice people too.
Phil A. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Phil A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/08/2013, 00:27 AM
They are very good people, and nice too. The fixed my F150 truck and did a good job. We will recommend you to people we know.
sunlover828 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
sunlover828 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/02/2013, 04:58 AM
sunlover828 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
sunlover828 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/02/2013, 04:26 AM
These guys rock, they really know what they are doing. I cannot describe how much work they put into getting my car looking good again. Good service and they kept me updated along the way with the progress.
sunlover828 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
sunlover828 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/02/2013, 01:46 AM
These guys rock, they really know what they are doing. I cannot describe how much work they put into getting my car looking good again. Good service and they kept me updated along the way with the progress.
hpanjabi review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
hpanjabi on Superpages

10 years ago

01/31/2013, 04:11 AM
I was concerned my car would never look the same, I was delighted when I picked up my car it looked like it just came off of the showroom floor. Beautiful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.