Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
347 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083 United States

2305 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste C, Vista, CA 92083 United States

(760) 598-1568

https://www.vistaautobody.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(2) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164
About

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic Does Full Body Collision Work, Paint Repairs and Dent Repairs in Vista, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
347 reviews
5297
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
samueldavis158 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
samueldavis158 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/18/2013, 02:10 AM
The panels on my wife's Hundai Santa Fe were "sun burned", the rest of the car was in great shape other than that. Vista Auto body painted all the panels and the color matched perfectly. We are really pleased with the results and know they will stand behind their work.
murphyf review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
murphyf on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/14/2013, 06:42 AM
Vista Auto Body took the time to explain the fees's related to the work that had to be done. Tony was patient and took the time to make sure I understood everything that was involved. My car turned out great and I am glad I chose to do business with them.
murphyf34 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
murphyf34 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/14/2013, 06:03 AM
Great work and appreciated that Tony took the time to break down the charges for me that were necessary to make the repairs on my car.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
murphyf review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
murphyf on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/14/2013, 05:30 AM
Wonderful Vista Auto Body took the time to explain the fees's related to the work that had to be done. Tony was patient and took the time to make sure I understood everything that was involved. My car turned out great and I am glad I chose to do business with them.
murphyf review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
murphyf on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/14/2013, 03:51 AM
kylebergeron review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
kylebergeron on YellowBot

10 years ago

02/27/2013, 05:10 AM
Vista auto body is the best! When we picked up our car after having the roof fixed it looked brand new. We will use them again for any other needs.
kyle_bergeron review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
kyle_bergeron on Superpages

10 years ago

02/27/2013, 04:37 AM
They took care of us. They fixed the hood on our car and when we picked it up it looked brand new. They are the best.
g.hook review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
g.hook on Superpages

10 years ago

02/20/2013, 05:17 AM
Impressive service , Chris did an great job with my suv. No signs of any previous damage what so ever.
Brian E. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Brian E. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/15/2013, 04:59 AM
Excellent business practices, honest and great work. Friendly bunch of people who are very skilled at what they do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.