Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
347 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083 United States

2305 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste C, Vista, CA 92083 United States

(760) 598-1568

https://www.vistaautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(2) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164
About

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic Does Full Body Collision Work, Paint Repairs and Dent Repairs in Vista, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
347 reviews
5297
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
angela_goss review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
angela_goss on Superpages

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 05:37 AM
From the moment I walked in the door the entire staff was friendly and helpful. I stopped in for a price to have my rear door panel fixed, my car was hit in the middle of the night in my apartment complex. The price was less than I anticipated, so I scheduled a time to drop off my car. It took only a couple of days and there are no signs it was ever hit. Thanks to Chris, Tony and Denise my car looks great.
gossang review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
gossang on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 04:50 AM
I stopped in for a price to have my rear door panel fixed, my car was hit in the middle of the night in my apartment complex. The price was less than I anticipated, so I scheduled a time to drop off my car. It took only a couple of days and there are no signs it was ever hit. Thanks to Chris, Tony and Denise my car looks great.
Angela G. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Angela G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 02:51 AM
Thanks to Chris, Tony and Denise my car looks great. The price was less than I anticipated, so I scheduled a time to drop off my car. It took only a couple of days and there are no signs it was ever hit.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
gossang review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
gossang on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 01:23 AM
manny d. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
manny d. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/20/2013, 03:03 AM
Family owned and operated from the office to repairs, they work like a well oiled machine and do excellent work. Provided us with details about our service and they stand behind the work they do.
Don C. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Don C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/19/2013, 05:04 AM
Chris and Tony are great mechanics. I highly recommend their shop for mechanical repairs and body work, they have done both for me.
bergeronk review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
bergeronk on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/18/2013, 06:40 AM
bergeronk review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
bergeronk on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/18/2013, 04:30 AM
We are very happy with the work performed by Vista auto Body and the repairs to the good of our family car.
Samuel review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Samuel on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/18/2013, 02:30 AM
Sun burnt no longer The panels on my wife's Hundai Santa Fe were "sun burned", the rest of the car was in great shape other than that. Vista Auto body painted all the panels and the color matched perfectly. We are really pleased with the results and know they will stand behind their work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.