Logo White
Watch Demo

Visiting Angels

Own this business?
4.9
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Roanoke, IL 61561

108 W Husseman St., Ste 116, Roanoke, IL 61561

(309) 923-9190

http://www.visitingangels.com/roanoke/home

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Visiting Angels is a national, private duty network of home care agencies. We are proud to be the nations leading provider of non-medical senior home care services. Our Angels provide in-home care, elder care, respite care, senior personal care, elderly care and companion care services. With our senior home care services, elderly adults can continue to live independently in their own homes.The directors and franchisees of Visiting Angels have always held the philosophy that they are in business to provide the best care possible to seniors as well as others who need in home care while giving total respect to the care giving staff. Our network of franchised Visiting Angels home care agencies p

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
14 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PeoriaResident on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/22/2013, 02:01 AM
Review
PeoriaResident on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/22/2013, 01:05 AM
Very compassionate people. They have helped me in a very difficult situation. I highly recommend their services if you are trying to keep your family at home instead of a nursing home.
nanandtom on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/08/2013, 02:02 AM
Thank Heaven for these Angels! Mom had a stroke, but wanted to stay in her home. They did a home visit and started services the very next day. Joanne works in the office and is wonderful and very sincere. Molly and Cindy have been excellent caregivers. Without their assistance, mom would be in a nursing home. Highly recommend them for senior home care!
Sara L. - Metamora
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
nanandtom on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/08/2013, 00:34 AM
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 01:17 AM
Guest95688 on Superpages

8 years ago

12/16/2011, 01:30 AM
It has been nice working with this company. I was always happy with the people they sent to help me. G.H.
Guest87315 on Superpages

8 years ago

12/16/2011, 01:17 AM
I have recommended Visiting Angels to several people already. I was very please with their service. In fact, I miss the caregivers as I felt they were part of our family. Gerald
Tina on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/12/2011, 01:15 AM
Highly recommend their service.
Guest62771 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/25/2011, 01:17 AM
¿Thank you for providing such an excellent service. Your Angels have become like members of the family and are the reason my father was able to stay in his home as he wished for so long.¿ - S.S. Goodfield, IL
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.