Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visions Entertainment Incorporated

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Photo Booth Rentals|Brea, CA 92821

2881 Saturn St, Unit D, Brea, CA 92821

(714) 686-1321

http://www.visionsentertainment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(9) · Photo Booth Rentals

2201 Pacific Ave

(949) 742-2742

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · DJs

1214 E Colorado Blvd

(818) 802-3249
5.0
(22) · Hospitality

2046 Hillhurst Ave #109

(800) 613-2495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · DJs

7190 W Sunset Blvd Ste 332

(323) 776-3966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitality

Mobile

(661) 860-6856

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Photo Booth Rentals

4647 Kingswell Ave #121

(866) 327-7371

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Lagunas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 07:38 AM
Brooke Lagunas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:45 AM
I first met Jason at a bridal show at Summit House in Fullerton, despite our best efforts to avoid talking to vendors (It was one of my first bridal shows and I was completely overwhelmed by everything and didn’t know where to begin or what questions to ask), Jason managed to flag me and my mom down and break the ice. There was an immediate connection with him and my mom and I both felt like we’ve known him forever. We set up a meeting with him and booked him almost immediately. Come time for the wedding - he definitely did not disappoint. He had EVERYONE on the dance floor and kept it that way all night. My friends are still talking about how much fun they had dancing and what a great DJ he was. Even my extremely picky music-wise husband loved him and had a great time. Jason, I hope that I have another event that I need a DJ for, because you were great. Thank you so much for being part of our special day!
Michael Rad on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 11:06 AM
Absolute professionals. Amazing event and always do a great job.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tarryn Small on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:23 AM
My mom and I met Justin from Visions Entertainment at a Bridal Show and we were blown away by his demeanor! As the bride-to-be I felt comfortable in conversation with Justin and could tell he had a natural talent for engaging a crowd. He did just that on our wedding day! Jason was also a pleasure to work with and did a great job communicating with my fiancé in I throughout the planning process. Thank you Visions Entertainment for bringing your calm confidence to the party!
DeAnn St. Clair on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 05:47 AM
Victor is amazing, not only did he do a great job with entertaining our crowd and having everything prepared but he helped me out with equally amazing vendors (florist and photographer)when I couldn’t get responses from others that had been referred. Planning an out of state wedding was proving to be stressful and Victor made it effortless. We can’t thank you enough, everything looked beautiful and sounded amazing. Your energy is top notch even though you’re sleep deprived with a new baby 😉 thank you so much for everything!! ❤️ the St. Clair’s
Kelly Haeger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:16 AM
Bride's review- I was recommended Visions Entertainment by a friend and I was surprised at how easy a decision it was to hire Victor for our wedding once I met him. He went above and beyond my expectations, even getting me champagne for the toast when he saw my empty glass. I can't tell you how many comments I have gotten from guests that our wedding was the best they had ever been to and how fun it was. I'm so happy with everything! Groom's review- "Victor has the mediterranean good looks of John Stamos combined with the cuddliness of Kevin James. He's a regular Jamos."
Sara Marie Pertusati on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 16:00 PM
Danny Hochman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 04:08 AM
Gina Silva on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2015, 11:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.