Logo White
Watch Demo

Visions Entertainment Incorporated

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Hospitality|Brea, CA 92821

2881 Saturn St, Unit D, Brea, CA 92821

(714) 686-1321

http://www.visionsentertainment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

11271 National Blvd

(310) 770-8376
5.0
(19) · DJs

7190 W Sunset Blvd Ste 332

(323) 776-3966
5.0
(2) · Hospitality
5.0
(9) · Photo Booth Rentals

2201 Pacific Ave

(949) 742-2742
5.0
(21) · Hospitality

2046 Hillhurst Ave #109

(800) 613-2495
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

16901 Vose St

(818) 787-5417
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Lagunas on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2019, 07:38 AM
Michael Rad on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 11:06 AM
Absolute professionals. Amazing event and always do a great job.
Tarryn Small on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:23 AM
My mom and I met Justin from Visions Entertainment at a Bridal Show and we were blown away by his demeanor! As the bride-to-be I felt comfortable in conversation with Justin and could tell he had a natural talent for engaging a crowd. He did just that on our wedding day! Jason was also a pleasure to work with and did a great job communicating with my fiancé in I throughout the planning process. Thank you Visions Entertainment for bringing your calm confidence to the party!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
DeAnn St. Clair on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 05:47 AM
Victor is amazing, not only did he do a great job with entertaining our crowd and having everything prepared but he helped me out with equally amazing vendors (florist and photographer)when I couldn’t get responses from others that had been referred. Planning an out of state wedding was proving to be stressful and Victor made it effortless. We can’t thank you enough, everything looked beautiful and sounded amazing. Your energy is top notch even though you’re sleep deprived with a new baby 😉 thank you so much for everything!! ❤️ the St. Clair’s
Kelly Haeger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:16 AM
Bride's review- I was recommended Visions Entertainment by a friend and I was surprised at how easy a decision it was to hire Victor for our wedding once I met him. He went above and beyond my expectations, even getting me champagne for the toast when he saw my empty glass. I can't tell you how many comments I have gotten from guests that our wedding was the best they had ever been to and how fun it was. I'm so happy with everything! Groom's review- "Victor has the mediterranean good looks of John Stamos combined with the cuddliness of Kevin James. He's a regular Jamos."
Sara Marie Pertusati on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 16:00 PM
Danny Hochman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 04:08 AM
Gina Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 11:43 AM
Anthony Dino Zangara on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2014, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.