Logo White
Watch Demo

Visions Entertainment Incorporated

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Hospitality|Brea, CA 92821

2881 Saturn St, Unit D, Brea, CA 92821

(714) 686-1321

http://www.visionsentertainment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Skyline Entertainment
5.0
(20) · Hospitality

2046 Hillhurst Ave #109

(800) 613-2495

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Rad on Facebook

10 months ago

10/22/2018, 11:06 AM
Absolute professionals. Amazing event and always do a great job.
Tarryn Small on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 05:23 AM
My mom and I met Justin from Visions Entertainment at a Bridal Show and we were blown away by his demeanor! As the bride-to-be I felt comfortable in conversation with Justin and could tell he had a natural talent for engaging a crowd. He did just that on our wedding day! Jason was also a pleasure to work with and did a great job communicating with my fiancé in I throughout the planning process. Thank you Visions Entertainment for bringing your calm confidence to the party!
DeAnn St. Clair on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 05:47 AM
Victor is amazing, not only did he do a great job with entertaining our crowd and having everything prepared but he helped me out with equally amazing vendors (florist and photographer)when I couldn’t get responses from others that had been referred.
Planning an out of state wedding was proving to be stressful and Victor made it effortless. We can’t thank you enough, everything looked beautiful and sounded amazing. Your energy is top notch even though you’re sleep deprived with a new baby 😉 thank you so much for everything!! ❤️ the St. Clair’s
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Kelly Haeger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:16 AM
Bride's review- I was recommended Visions Entertainment by a friend and I was surprised at how easy a decision it was to hire Victor for our wedding once I met him. He went above and beyond my expectations, even getting me champagne for the toast when he saw my empty glass. I can't tell you how many comments I have gotten from guests that our wedding was the best they had ever been to and how fun it was. I'm so happy with everything! Groom's review- "Victor has the mediterranean good looks of John Stamos combined with the cuddliness of Kevin James. He's a regular Jamos."
Sara Marie Pertusati on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 07:26 AM
This is very long overdue! It has been on our hearts to write this review. The time that has passed since our wedding has given us an opportunity to truly appreciate how incredible Victor was as our wedding DJ. When we first got engaged we had a friend tell us that if she could give us one bit of advice, it was that a DJ can make or break your wedding. We completely agreed, and decided to go with Victor as our DJ. He was absolutely incredible. He cares so much about his job, and that he can make the day extra special for us. He took control, and kept our wedding organized and flowing. His music choices were unbeatable. He had our guests dancing before dinner had even started! The guest defin...  more>>
Danny Hochman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 04:08 AM
Gina Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2015, 11:43 AM
Anthony Dino Zangara on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2014, 03:39 AM
George Ung on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2014, 10:01 AM
Hands down, one of the best entertainers I've ever experienced. He played the appropriate music, made accommodations when common sense prevailed, was a charismatic masters of ceremonies, and is an honorable businessman. My wife and I married a few years back, but we never threw a big wedding. When it came time to throw a big wedding, it was on a Sunday to coincide with our anniversary. Through our meetings with Jason, I explained I had doubts that anybody would stay until 8:30 PM because it was a Sunday. Additionally I didn't think anybody would dance. Dare I say, too, that the wedding guests were predominantly ethnic and I was worried Jason might not have connected with the guests. Jason, t...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.