Logo White
Watch Demo

Vision Source Studio 20/20

Own this business?
4.9
253 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28262

2424 W Mallard Creek Church Rd, Ste D, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 295-0123

http://visionsourcenc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

6917 Shannon Willow Rd # 100

(704) 405-1222
5.0
(11) · Eyewear & Opticians

1200 Spruce St

(704) 825-9002
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

622 N Main St

(704) 664-5406
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

406 S Broad St A

(704) 865-3731

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Healthcare

Carolina Place

(704) 541-8232

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

10512 Park Rd

(704) 295-3000
About

We Believe Life Is All About Your Vision

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
253 reviews
5231
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Briggs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 09:11 AM
Everyone at Studio 20/20 is extremely nice and easy to talk to. This is the best eye care I have ever gotten and I can see so clearly now. The doctor took his time to get my eye prescription just right and the eye-ware specialist took her time to pick out multiple glasses that looked so good on my face. I highly recommend Studio 20/20!
MLynn W-Sm on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:42 AM
I’ve been a patient at Studio 20/20 for serval years. Dr. Khoshnevis, University location, is simply amazing! He is so knowledgeable and incorporates the latest forms of technology in vision care. He not only cares about his patients, he’s very relatable and insightful with our personal care. His team, is also awesome! I highly suggest and recommend Studio 20/20 University location for anyone looking for a professional and innovative Vision Care in the Charlotte area.
Lan Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 03:15 AM
Friendly staffs and top knot professional vision care from the doctor. We would recommend to our friends and family.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Patrice Kunzweiler Flatau on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 03:46 AM
Excellent experience at Studio 20/20 today. I left with updated contacts (I can see perfectly!) and a fun pair of new RED glasses. Thank you to Dr. Lupinkski for your professional and very thorough service. And also for the education, I always learn something new at each visit!
Tara Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 08:08 AM
I had a terrific experience with this office. From the exam with the tech, to seeing the Dr and being fitted for my first pair of glasses- it truly was seamless and everyone was very thorough and professional. It is refreshing to have a doctor who listens, explains and spends time with his patients. I highly recommend this office and Dr Lupinski!
Lisa Kacvinsky Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 19:14 PM
Excellent service and excellent staff!! Very helpful & caring!!
Jessica Woliver on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 13:44 PM
Jill Elizabeth Wieder Goodrich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 11:21 AM
Shanequa Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 10:46 AM
Best professionals in town! I enjoy my visit every year. Not only are they friendly but will work to make you happy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.