Logo White
Watch Demo

Vision Source Studio 20/20

Own this business?
4.9
236 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28262

2424 W Mallard Creek Church Rd, Ste D, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 295-0123

http://visionsourcenc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

6917 Shannon Willow Rd # 100

(704) 405-1222
5.0
(11) · Eyewear & Opticians

1200 Spruce St

(704) 825-9002
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

622 N Main St

(704) 664-5406
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

406 S Broad St A

(704) 865-3731
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

10512 Park Rd

(704) 295-3000
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

Carolina Place

(704) 541-8232
About

We Believe Life Is All About Your Vision

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
236 reviews
5214
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kym Littlejohn on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 00:14 AM
Always a great visit with these guys. Professional and friendly, and the best eyewear you can find.
John Caputo on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 08:01 AM
Ashley and Dr. Lupinski were extremely patient and helpful and very personable. Enjoyed my experience
Keri Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 10:44 AM
There is not a better place to go than here. The service and staff are excellent. I’ve been seeing Dr. Lupinski for many years and he is a very caring person. He spends the time to look at my chart and make sure he gives me the best care possible. I can’t thank him enough for the care that he gives.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Chuck Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 14:53 PM
Excellent comprehensive exam and great service in the optical department.
Denise Katz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 09:32 AM
I love the people most of all! Everyone is extremely professional, nice, helpful and just awesome in general. Special shout out to Dr. Lupinski and Ashley for being especially excellent!
Dennis Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:33 AM
Always a great experience. Been a patient there for several years . Dr L is the best ..
Alicia Harrison Lazeski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 09:18 AM
I love Dr. Lupinski and his staff. Knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful. I’ve been a patient for 3-4 years and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Carolyn Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 18:52 PM
Always have a great experience at Studio 20/20. They are the best.
Frank Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:50 AM
Super place for vision care. Staff are extremely pleasant and knowledgeable, the office is comfortable, and Dr K is an ultimate professional. They all make going to get your eyes checked a pleasant experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.