Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vis-a-vis Skin Spa & Bodywork

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
478 reviews
|Day Spas|Ann Arbor, MI 48103

320 Miller Ave #171, Ste 171, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 213-7455

https://www.visavisa2.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

23995 Greater Mack Ave # 101

(586) 777-3254
5.0
(1) · Wellness

33466 Woodward Ave

(248) 731-5880
5.0
(38) · Wellness

508 Finch St

(419) 206-9179
4.9
(31) · Spas

5633 Main Street

(419) 885-1140

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Wellness

8078 21 Mile Rd

(586) 737-7333
4.9
(370) · Day Spas

34645 Woodward Ave

(248) 220-4485
About

Each of our services begins with a thorough, face-to-face consultation. This way, we can ensure that your visit is always truly personalized. Our customized services include: Waxing, Massage, Facials, Body Treatments, Advanced Skin Services, Manicures, Pedicures, Hair Care Services, Brow & Lash Boutique, Make-up & More! We look forward to welcoming you to Vis-a-Vis!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
478 reviews
5455
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rashida Alisha Hagakore review for Vis-a-vis Skin Spa & Bodywork
Rashida Alisha Hagakore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 06:14 AM
After working for years at a high quality spa in Houston, I am inclined to be very particular about my spa services and experience; I’m happy to report that Vis-a-Vis Skin Spa & Bodywork is my new spa home! I called and was able to get a same day appointment on a Saturday (rare in the spa world!). Pamela Greener was my esthetician and she is a phenomenal: efficient, professional, personable, and well-rounded as a human being with background as a nurse, yoga teacher, and esthetician. She administered the best Brazilian I’ve had since working at Sanctuary Spa - so grateful to have a new spa home!
Jaime Alyssa Gravitt review for Vis-a-vis Skin Spa & Bodywork
Jaime Alyssa Gravitt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 09:18 AM
This was my 1st visit, as a transwoman I normally get "nerves" before going to salons or public places alone. They made me feel awesome from start to finish. Jada was fantastic squashing any nerves immediately upon our introduction. Cis or trans make your way to this salon and find your new stylist. All the services you can imagine! I now have a preferred stylist and salon!
Zarr Fuller review for Vis-a-vis Skin Spa & Bodywork
Zarr Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 19:09 PM
Great service and great experts
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tamara Craft Larson review for Vis-a-vis Skin Spa & Bodywork
Tamara Craft Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 05:19 AM
What a beautiful salon! Everyone, is just so kind. Emmarie, does AMAZING job. I love my new hair!
Alyssa Marie review for Vis-a-vis Skin Spa & Bodywork
Alyssa Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:32 AM
I highly recommend this place! Katie and Samantha are the best!
Katie Eby review for Vis-a-vis Skin Spa & Bodywork
Katie Eby on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:51 AM
I discovered the salon after I moved to Michigan from Chicago and realized it was impractical to keep driving back to Chicago to get my hair cut and colored. Sam has been doing my hair for about a year now, and she is wonderful. I have also seen both Abbee and Katie for my lashes. All three women do fantastic work and are just lovely in person. To be honest, everyone at the salon is incredibly welcoming and friendly. I look forward to my visits both for the people and because I walk away looking and feeling fabulous.
Jane Bonner review for Vis-a-vis Skin Spa & Bodywork
Jane Bonner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 15:34 PM
Love this place! Genuinely professional and personable service. A beautiful gem in Ann Arbor! Thank you everyone at Vis-a-Vis! Merci beaucoup 😉
Kristen Hatfield review for Vis-a-vis Skin Spa & Bodywork
Kristen Hatfield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:11 AM
Absolute relaxation with top notch professionals. I love Vis a Vis!!
Shannon Marie Collins review for Vis-a-vis Skin Spa & Bodywork
Shannon Marie Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:59 AM
First time guest at Vis A Vis and Kimmie was PHENOMENAL. Due to area construction I was running late and was moved to her schedule. I couldn’t be more thrilled that this change happened! She was super duper sweet, eased my nerves, made me feel comfortable, and we chatted the entire time. She was extremely thorough and my waxing turned out perfect. Definitely will be a regular for Kimmie now!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.