Logo White
Watch Demo

Virginia & Spanish Peanut Co.

Own this business?
4.9
58 reviews
|Restaurants|Providence, RI 02907

260 Dexter St, Providence, RI 02907

(401) 421-2543

https://www.vspnut.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wholesalers & Manufacturers of Fresh Roasted Nuts, Supplies & Machines, Sno Cone, Popcorn, Peanuts, Peanut Butter, Gold Medal Distributor, Cotton Candy, Candy Apple

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
58 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Gravante on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 05:11 AM
Thank you so much for filling my order and mailing to me in North Carolina. So easy to order with you. Everything was fresh the kids loved it all.
Moe Rap on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 08:32 AM
Pleasant people very clean and just all around worth it...❤❤❤
Mike Ashworth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:18 AM
I've gotten a variety of nuts from them over the last 40 years. They are always fresj.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Emile Lavoie Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 03:21 AM
Neat place people are helpful
Beth DeSista on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 03:00 AM
Great product! Great prices! Great Family business! #shoplocal
Kristen Cotrone Conway on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:31 AM
Quality nuts at a great price. And thanks for the expertise at picking out the correct nut for my cashew brittle.
Gina L Ferrara on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:00 AM
Virginia & Spanish Peanut company is simply the best! We love working with them!
Fred Furnari on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:07 AM
Found their peanut butter for sale at Allendale Farm in Boston. It was great!
Arnie Vecchione on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 04:41 AM
Fresh nuts of all kinds and some sweet treats also, great place
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.